Introduce Myself

image

Hi steemit,
I rahmat
I come from aceh,I was born in banda aceh, on 02 April 1990. Now I live in batuphat the eastern district of one of the city of Lhokseumawe, I was a student from polytechnic lhokseumawe the department of electrical engineering study program instrumentation and automation industry.

image

my Hobbi ia keeping ornamental fish and birds, I'm very happy with the ornamental fish, I've been traveling a lot several cities in indonesia and the attractions of famous diindonesia. I have two sisters and two brothers. I loved them and we often spend time at the end of week with family.
#steemit

image

Thank You All

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit ✌️

oke, thanks you friend

@mastervote, I welcome you for taking the small but bold step to join Steemit. Don't let your passion die down. Eventually, you are going to be rewarded for your passion.

Hi mastervote! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

oke,thank you

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

thanks friend

thank you friend

selamat datang di steemit, jangan lupa cek post saya


Welcome to Steem @mastervote.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit.

thank you friend

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

thank you friend

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.
thanks

thank you friend

Lol... Dude, your first picture looked so much like @surpassinggoogle 😱
Welcome to Steemit though.