Hi Steemian, this is my first post :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian's, my name is Hari Mahardhika. This is my first post, I use the account name @matajingga.

Steemit is so famous for people around me. Particularly in Aceh, Indonesia. Most of the social media users in Aceh began to love Steemit. Very fun, as a newest alternative social media for me, steemit will give me more benefit :)

5N7A4681.jpg

Currently, I work as a videographer and photographer at a press company, PT Aceh Media Grafika based in Aceh. The company has several subsidiaries including: Harian Serambi Indonesia (newspaper), aceh.tribunnews.com, serambitv.com, and I am involved in it. Sometimes I also have to take news photo for newspaper printing needs.
Before I worked in the media, I used to work in a widescreen movie production house, as a still photographer, with an art educational background school in Jakarta, the capital city of Indonesia.

Besides Taking photos and videos, I also enjoy vintage music, oldstuff, old fashion, and vespa.

I have some colleagues in my office, who have already joined this Steemit like @manshar, @budifatria, @djreyza and @bedusaini. I believe the rest will follow our step.

Hopefully by joining in Steemit, I get many experiences and happy to share these to people around the world 🙏🏼😊

_MG_1234.jpg

_MG_7099.jpg

20161205_AMI (1).jpg

20170513_AMI01.jpg

IMG_3539.JPG

DSC_0387.jpg

Memasang Jaringan Listrik_Krueng Raya, Aceh Besar, Aceh_Hari Mahardhika_0812-8033-9369.jpg

Anak-anak pencari koin di Pelabuhan Sabang_HARI MAHARDHIKA.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you :) I am happy to join in this community :)

Welcome to Steem @matajingga I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Okey thank you friend :)

Welcome @matajingga !! Following your blog now

Thank you :)

Welcome to the community @matajingga! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

many thank for your donation :)

Nice to meet you, @matajingga! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello! Nice to meet you too :)
I hope we can share an interesting experience

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Many thanks :)

How are you? @Matajingga, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

No prob friend..
Thanks for your vote :)

welcome!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @matajingga :)

Thank you my friend ;) jejejeje

Hello!!! Welcome to Steemit!

helloo @vieira ...thank you :)

Welcome! Have a great time here! Get more followers and upvotes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1602.

Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM

SPREAD THE WISDOM

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you, I am very happy to join in Steemit! I think we have the same interest for photos and videography. Cheers!

Welcome! Have a great time here! Get more followers and upvotes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3567
Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM

SPREAD THE WISDOM

Welcome world

Thank you my friend :)

Congratulations @matajingga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the world of steemit @matajingga

Welcome to steemit @matajingga. Have a nice day. Regards.

Thanks. Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thank you for suggesting me. Can I communicate with you there?

welcome in the community :)

Hello, steemit friend,

It is a good post from you? Indeed, it is Amazing!

I am new here at Steemit. Lets follow each other.

My Post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sxms/hello-world-i-am-peace-ambassador

Best Regards.