Finally here - big hello!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi all,
proudly writing my first post to this wonderful network! I came along with and finally "applied" to Steemit being enthusiastic with cryptocurrencies, as in nearly all of my readings about it, I stumbled upon steemit discussions.

My main interests professionally are nevertheless science and health (cancer research), as I have been working in this field for more than 10 years - I hope I can contribute to these issues in the near future, here. As a motivated hobby-cook, I hope to get new insights and can learn about it, too, via this platform.

Still looking for some good pictures to post here. Really looking forward to some discussions, controversies et al.!

Best regards and hope to get in touch!

Sort:  

hey welcome, I followed and upvoted, hope you consider following back and upvoting some of my stuff as well. :)

You should maybe add a photo to this post, also I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter the contest to and maybe win some SBD.