You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I’m Ben!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit Ben. You will have a lot of fun here even more than flying the kite because your dad is in an expert on social media (not as expert flying the kite though). You are very lucky to have such a great dad.

Keep up the good work my dear. Don't worry about writing, my son is even younger than you learned it all here. Keep putting in the effort, just make steemit a part of your life and posts, memes and articles will come automatically.

God Bless and Lot of Success to you
Manjit

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Manjit. My dad has already been giving his "advice" on what to do on Steemit. I'm already having a lot of fun here on Steemit by just reading everyone's comments. Thanks for the resteem! Followed :)

Very good Ben. I am certain that you will be a great success here on steemit :))