Addicted to sport #introduceyourself

Good morning!
I created this account to show you my sports achievements. On a daily basis, I run, ride a bike, play squash, train at the gym and go to the mountains. There is something to talk about. I hope you will stay with me for longer.

20211120_105236.jpg

20220107_122742.jpg

20220109_141106.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @matisport! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive @matisport! 😃 Have you ever tried short form blogging too for your on-the-go sport adventures? 😉 Hope you find it to be an enjoyable journey into the communities here, warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🍻
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝
!ALIVE

@matisport! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That's cool, but this means you don't work? !LOL

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@matisport, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

Meanwhile I want to grab the opportunity to ask you if you want to take part in my project of help each others accounts grow on Hive using automated upvotes. It's basically upvoting each other's posts in time (one's post wouldn't bring anything any more after a week), also when we're not around for a while or didn't see each other's posts. Like this you keep earning in voting when you're not doing it manually (because the system will do it for you). In this link I describe how you can do it. If you want to be in my list as well (which I guess you'd like to be), just let me know! !LUV