Introducing myself - Maybe a dentist, maybe a crypto enthusiast

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello!
I am Matej, a medic who is interested in crypto! I was born in Slovakia, however we moved to the Czech Republic after two weeks, so I did not even enjoy my native country.

10486513_4428134959551_7851075411924279981_n.jpg

I am currently studying Dentistry, I'm in my third year of studies. We learn on artificial patients, look at the picture bellow. But we are going to treat real patients next year! It will be more stressful, but the worst thing on the world would be if cryptocurrency market was in blood bath, right?

P_20170308_115216_HDR.jpg
I am also interested in cryptocurrencies, it is my hobby and my job at the same time. I am investing, doing social marketing and reviews for ICOs. I've been doing it for a year.
A lot of people ask me how much I've earned and I answer them: I'll see in a few years.
I am looking for passive income because I don´t want to sped my all life at work. With cryptocurrencies it is possible, I hope.

What is your opinion? Am I a dreamer?

Sort:  

Welcome man :) Since you are a dentist, maybe you like the #science post from the @steemstem community, check it out! Greets man

Thank you, I followed them!

welcome

Hi, matt67! Best wish to you for a great journey here in this loving and caring community :)

Thank you, I really appreciate it!

You are very welcome. It's nice to meet another dreamer here on Steemit :) All the best

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Thank you! Followed ;)


Welcome to Steemit @matt67!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Thank you!

hi matt67! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Hi, Thank you!

I support your blog ! I am delighted if you support my blog !

Yes, I like chocolate .

Thank you, hope I will find more good people as you ;)

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Hello @matt67, thanks for your intro, i just put a link of your intro in my blog. please have a look
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1525819089-4036632

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @matt67! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I love dentists and I have gardens.

How funny of me to leave steemit right now to go to the dentist!!

Welcome to steemit family

Hello, hope everything was fine :D

welcome to steemit family.

Thank you man!

Welcome! This is a wonderful community and I know you will find others with your interest in crypto here!

Welcome! This is a wonderful community and I know you will find others with your interest in crypto here!

Welcome! This is a wonderful community and I know you will find others with your interest in crypto here!