Introduction: Living the CoinLife in Amsterdam and Traveling the world

Hey Guys,

In this Post I want to introduce myself. My Name is Matthew Timothy and I'm from AMSTERDAM.

I travel around a lot, my next trip will be to Brazil in February. Where I will stay for 6 months. This Steemit account is a place where I will share videos and pictures from the trip by that time. But its main focus is on Cryptocurrency and "living the coinlife"

Where we talk about gaining more freedom from mining/trading and living off of Cryptos

Hope you enjoy it, and I love having discussions about the topics that i cover. So in a sense, this Channel is YOURS as much as it is mine.

YOUTUBE CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/matthewtimothy

LOVE!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @matthewtimothy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for helping out, gave you a follow. Hope to learn from you!

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @matthewtimothy to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

appreciate that, thank you!

Hi Mat and welcome to Steemit. I also love to travel and just got back from my Trans Mongolia Adventure. As a newbie, you maybe overwhelmed and so here are some ideas to help you get started.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/success-leaves-clues-series-how-jerrybanfield-succeed-at-steemit

very welcome to steemit friend . I'm following you don't hesitate to follow me back.

folloing you back!

Thesteemster watched your Youtube video, that is how I found you here .Good luck and enjoy your Brazilian vacation.

That is awesome!

Welcome to Steemit :)

You will have fun here :)

Yay, you did it, Matt! Very cool.
Welcome to steemit, again!
I had to resteem this, of course :-)

Best of luck for that future journey - both on steemit and in Brazil.

Appreciate all the Steemit help I can get. You are like a ninja!!!!! This is awesome!

Haha, I'm a classic @surferninja :-D lol
Keep it coming!

Btw I loved the part where you said

So in a sense, this Channel is YOURS as much as it is mine.

Great approach!

Yeah I know there are great people out there and I want to give them a chance to voice their oppinions and feel appreciated in a community with like minded people!

Thanks!

Welcome on Steemit, glad to have you among us :D

Hope you'll give us some nice content, I followed you to make sure of that. Take care and have fun !

Rob.

Thanks Rob,

Appreciate that, followed you back. Hope to see some great stuff from you too!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @matthewtimothy
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Thank you! I just followed you, whats your name? And how is life in Thailand? I was there last year!

Hi there!

Just followed you, nice to meet you!

what in the

@matthewtimothy welcome to Steemit! Greetings from @resteemr!


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you - Read More.

Love your post!!!
Take care!

appreciate it

A new Steemian ^^ hello @matthewtimothy I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Following you, thank you! Hope we can connect more in the future!

welcome ^_^

Welcome my friend enjoy the platform! from Amsterdam to, just put some money in Crypto aswell, so i can hopefully travel again! best of luck enjoy.
Six months south America sound great.
keep the posts coming

Why don't we meet up sometime? Im following you now ;)

Welcome to Steemit, Matthew. Glad you could join us here. Have fun traveling around. Will look forward to seeing more from you. Keep Steeming On!

Good man! This is an awesome personal challenge and i wish you all the best!

Best of luck brother! :)

Hi Matthew! Welcome to Steemit. thanks for sharing your knowledge regarding digital currencies. It helpd a lot. I hope you enjoy it here. Steem on ! Following you.

Thanks! Following back!

Welkom op Steemit! Ik kijk er naar uit om meer van je posts te zien, dus ik volg je;) Veel geluk!
Check @ryanne om mijn reisfoto's te zien ;)

Awesome article! I just started my own. It's about my journey across the world over 4 years! Check it out! I hope you enjoy it.

I will, thanks! Have you passed by Amsterdam?

Hello @matthewtimothy
Welcome to steemit.
Everyday many people join steemit for earning money. But only few of them can get their goals.
Even I am also trying to reach my destination in steemit. And I am close to there.
Wish your success in steemit.
you can follow me @merazbd to get my regular updates.

hello @matthewtimothy congratulations! welcome to steemit .

Steemian ^^ hello @matthewtimothy I hope you enjoy your time here,
its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account.
Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @thisistanvir

appreciate it! following you back!

Hi Matt! I had watch your YouTube video really cool and help for those newbie’s in steemit, anyway let me introduce myself my name is Gary @sandakansabah 406DEED6-2196-4565-B576-F6084C727B96.jpeg

Hey matthew! i just saw your video on youtube how to get noticed for beginners ;) you've done a great video and i just would like to say thank you for this video!

i also left a follow and excited about new stuff from you :) i'm totally new to cryptocurrencies, i just got in touch with it via steemit which a friend of mine recommended me ;) i'm just a photographer and instagramer, if you like you could have a look at my feed ;)

How was the trip to brazil? how long did you stay there? i want to try to get to the carribbean this year for photos but first i have to work a bit to get there ;)

Greetings from germany!
carl

Hey Carl, thanks for the message. Sorry for the late reply! Im still in Brazil untill october!

Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you!

Bless you!
Matt