My Hive Introduction (ENG/SPA)

me.jpg

Hi everyone, my name is Matt welcome to my introduction.

I was born in Argentina in 1989. I belong to that generation that lived both the analog and the digital world. I lived with my family until I was 17, when I moved to the capital of my country to study advertising.

For 8 years I worked for the former president of my country taking care of the content of his social networks (youtube, facebook and instagram).

Two years ago I started my freelance path and created my own advertising agency, where we create content for television and social networks for clients from the most varied sectors.

Working from home allows me to have more time to research all this great crypto world, work for my clients and spend time with my new family.

One year ago at the age of 32 I got married in Buenos Aires.

unnamed (1).jpg

10 days ago the blessing of the house, Ambar, arrived. She come to change the way we live and to enjoy every moment of it.

unnamed (2).jpg

unnamed (3).jpg

Y no me quiero olvidar de presentar al rey de la casa y protector de ambar "Gardel"

unnamed.jpg

Regarding the crypto world, I am trying to learn good investment strategies through games where I have a good time. My idea is not only to earn money but also to have fun. With #splinterland I found a close-knit community and a game that I am passionate about.

With this post I officially start my path in the hive posts and in the search for new games that are not only profitable but also exciting.


Hola a todos, mi nombre es Matt bienvenidos a mi introducción.

me.jpg

Nací en Argentina en 1989 soy de esa generación que vivió tanto el mundo analógico cómo el mundo digital. Viví con mi familia hasta los 17 años, cuando me mude a la capital de mi país para estudiar publicidad.

Por 8 años trabaje para el ex presidente de mi país haciéndome cargo del contenido de sus redes sociales (youtube, facebook e instagram).

Hace 2 años empecé mi camino freelance y cree mi propia agencia de publicidad, donde creamos contenido para televisión y redes sociales para clientes de los sectores más variados.

Trabajar desde mi casa me permite tener más tiempo para podes investigar todo este gran mundo crypto, trabajar para mis clientes y pasar tiempo con mi nueva familia.

Hace 1 año a los 32 años me casé en la ciudad de Buenos Aires con quien fue mi novia por 9 años.

unnamed (1).jpg

10 días atrás llego la bendición de la casa, Ambar. Llego para cambiarnos la forma en que vivimos y para disfrutar cada momento

unnamed (2).jpg

Y no me quiero olvidar de presentar al rey de la casa y protector de Ambar "Gardel"

unnamed.jpg

Respecto al mundo crypto estoy tratando de aprender buenas estrategia de inversión a través de juegos donde la pase bien. Mi idea no es solo ganar dinero si no también divertirme. Con #splinterland encontré una comunidad muy unida y un juego que me apasiona.

Con este posteo oficialmente comienzo también mi camino en los posteos de Hive y en la búsqueda de nuevo juegos que no solo sean rentables sino también apasionantes.

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful family man and love the bulldog too gonna be sharing this in PYPT tomorrow.

Always a pleasure to have you in the streams my friend good looking out

!PIZZA

Beautiful little family😄
!PIZZA

Welcome here! We usually curate Leofinance posts but I thought this intro was great. Keep posting such great content and you will thrive.

You have a beautiful girl!

Take care.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@mattlafourcade! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
newenx tipped mattlafourcade (x1)
@drabs587(1/15) tipped @mattlafourcade (x1)
chaoabunga tipped mattlafourcade (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Welcome to the community! Beautiful family and dog too! Glad you joined in here.

Congratulations @mattlafourcade! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @mattlafourcade!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Bienvenido al mundo de los blogs de Hive bro! Así que trabajaste para el presidente? Mira que loco! jaja, interesante! Éxitos en este nuevo camino bro y felicitaciones por esa hermosa bebé! Saludos! !PIZZA

Loading...