You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My DTube Introduction video from Bangladesh.

Welcome to Steemit and DTube Tanel, I love the Baltic states and Estonia is my favourite country there (maybe a tie with Latvia) What did you do before you quit and decided to travel? Great to see you pursuing something so exciting, keep us updated with photos and stories from your Asia expedition. Steem on!

Sort:  

Hey Matt! Great to hear that you have visited the Baltics!
I graduated with a degree in civil engineering and was working in the construction field as a project manager. Great company with a well-paid position but something was missing you know :)
I try to follow the idea, that if your life is not satisfactory then it is time to change things up!
Videos will keep on coming frequently! Thanks!