Sort:  

Doing it as a group definitely reduces the risk and the amount of investment required. Really wish there were more people doing investment opportunities like this on here.

This has given me the thought that anyone who wants to try should do something similar. I have been waiting to buy a new computer but never had the funds to do so. I only mined for fun but love trying out building my own and running it. @tipu had a point that with SBD valued so high it is feasible to earn enough SBD and exchange it for a computer.

Joining this group may relieve some headaches but I am interested in mining coins that have potential and not trying to earn a daily income. As a late comer to crypto I noticed that many who became millionaires in crypto started out on coins that were worth next to nothing. Now they are top in market cap. I am hoping to find a coin that would be the next 10000% gain. I may likely fail but I think this route is better for new investors than to earn a couple of dollars a day. Just my own opinion.

I get that. My main goal for investing is to get as many passive incomes as possible, I mean it would be nice to get in really early on the next big thing but I just don't think it's wise to make that you're main focus though.

Good point about the passive income. I was hoping to just try and hit a homerun rather than slow and steady earning. Thinking like a rookie crypto investor, lol.

With the daily return just buy the crypto

well you have a week to send your sbd send as many as you want any time as long as it before 12/31/2017