Hi STEEMIANS. This is my indrotuctory post.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is maxc from Pakistan. Currently studying in Textile institute of Pakistan doing Fashion Designing. okay I'll keep it short here. I have done blogging and content writing in the past. Now I want to showcase my talent here. I want to put efforts to improve my abilities and utilize them for the betterment of others. Hope I'll have a great time here with you all.
Today is my Birthday and first day of steemit also.

14517509_912264745574801_7399700718828528774_n.jpg

This is my beautiful University located in Karachi, Pakistan

Thank You...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

There is definitely a need of fashion designers to share their views on Steem! Who is your favorite designer?

In Pakistan my favourite designer is Asim Jofa

Welcome aboard, maxc :)

thanks

You're welcome :) check out my giveaway