Testing!Testing! Intro to STEEMIT...

 Jambo, fellow Steemians!!! 


Steve Mboroto here from Kenya. Only a day old in the Steem community and already loving it. Much appreciation to @mutitum for introducing me to this great platform, such a warm soul that one.   

I am an experienced article writer specializing in data science blockchain, cryptocurrencies, AI/IOT, risk management, technology, finance & banking.   

Hope my upcoming content will not be boring! I welcome your criticsm (both positive and negative). Honestly I am here to learn and share knowledge with other Steemians. Also I’m here to support other freelance entrepreneurs as I’m a part-time freelancer (hopefully not for long). I would want to say Adios! to the normal 9 to 5 and focus fully on freelancing.  

My goal is to impart Steemians with concepts delivered through intuitive, light weight, and easy-to-understand articles. The intended audience for each article is beginners investing and trading (so don't assume any prior knowledge).   

I love the idea of Steemit - a platform full of originators uplifting each other and one that truly identifies the contribution of its supporters. 

Thanks for having me, steemit!   Stays woke Steemit family for my articles and follow me so you don't miss my first post.     


Regards, Steve Mboroto.  

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. I look forward to hearing about what you know about blockchain.

Welcome. You are going to like it here. What is your cryptocurrency of choice?

Hi @kiporen212, i am mostly inclined towards Bitcoin(of course) and Ethereum

Karibu sana @mboroto89 you'll like it here!

Welcome here Steve. I am sure you will love it. It is so great to have you here. We can all benefit from you.

Welcome. Enjoy the ride! Looking forward to your posts.

Welcome to the Steemit family.

karibu sana.

Welcome. It is cool here