"My INTRODUCE YOURSELF"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!!!
IMG_20180129_182040.jpg
Am Ben - new to steemit @cwarner "popping my steemit cherry FINALLY!" New to blogging - i was introduced to steemit by my brother @canby a lover and blogger of steemit for quite sometime, love the steemit philosophy - blockchaining - upvoting - steem SBD - steem POWER - best of all, contents from the blog unlike other social media where users are allowed to be AVERAGE THINKERS. it's a whole new feeling here, @cwarner am a "steem fetus" hoping to grow and chew meat someday.

  • I write when when I have my spare time - draw for fun, but what I love most is gaming, ranging from smart phones to the dopest platform you can think of - my current game platform is the YUGIHO duel links - my ace monster remains my ever faithful companion "DARK MAGICIAN" " IMG_20180118_153413.jpg - funny enough my best play strategy is "BLUE eyes ultimate dragon dance - maybe someday would talk on this - less I forget, love traveling - inturned with nature "wild" current location ENUGU, NIGERIA.
    wishing us all a top of the day ahead.
    #HEREtoWIN
    IMG_20180129_160711.jpg
Sort:  

My favorite card:

l

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks... Want to hit me up on duel link let's know who wield more BLUE EYES power.

I would, but I am not playing anymore - thanks though :)

You're welcome... Still looking forward to the day you might decide to play

Congratulations @mcbenjamin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@mcbenjamin, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!