Me, myself and I - my introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey!

I am Dominik. I am from Germany.
I really like espresso. And good food. Cooking is definitely one of my passions.
My wife says I am a nerd in the kitchen… so of course, this will be one of my topics!

I love to be at the beach or in the mountains and I love to work on the most important topic of our generation:

THE TRANSITION OF ENERGY

From big dirty central power plants to small, smart and connetected distributed energy units.
Blockchain-based concepts just start to grow up to support energy exchange between neighbors.
Like a kind of sharing economy, but this time no cars or accommodations…
In Brooklyn is one of the first micro grids, which supplies power from neighbor to neighbor by using the blockchain - have look:

Be sure: This will only be the very beginning in USA or europa!
So the design of energy revolution will also be a topic to go in deeper.

Last but not least:
I have not blogged anything before, so I am a total beginner - but: I will try my best!

I am exited to read lot of interesting stuff here!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome 2 steemit

Welcome to steemit

Thanks!

hi dominik,
es gibt sogar eine deutsche community hier :) und nen channel im steemit chat unter #deutsch :)
Herzlich willkommen :D
Jan

Ah super. Danke für den Tipp!

nice to meet you @mc dom.i wish u have a great journey om steemit.
you can visit my post and upvote me for inspiring...https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sajib7/introduce-myself

Nice to meet you, @mcdom! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for that

Hi. how are you?
Welcome here :-)

welcome @mcdom. you make a good choice to join.
for the beginning of a friendship.
I can only give you a banner.
hope you like to use this banner.
regard. @podanrj

@mcdom.png

Hi, thanks for you welcome gift - I'll use it :-)

Your welcome buddy

Welcome here,bro. Hope to see your cooking soon.

Very soon you will!

First food post is online!

A new Steemian :-) hello @mcdom I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome Aboard buddy.

ahh, my coffee-buddy :-) Thanks!

Hell ya! You're most welcome. Buddy. :)

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Thanks - we'll see :-)