Introducing Myself

Hello friends,my name is Md Foysal From Bangladesh.I am an architecture student .I am 23 years old and I am very happy Do I have an opportunity to get here I m very happy In steemit Community.

My Background
I started thinking about architecture as a career in high school in Parshuram. I completed diploma in Architecture from Feni polytechnic institute, Feni.It was during this time that I started researching architecture schools and was initially attracted to Minnesota's sustainable design culture. Upon visiting, I found the faculty very engaged with the students and interested in helping them achieve their goals.
Future aspirations

Looking ahead to my career, I would ideally be practicing in a firm that made ideals of sustainability -- social as well as environmental -- a primary concern. I'm convinced that issues of environmental sustainability can only be fully addressed in design if it also takes social responsibility into account and vice versa.

I am very happy to come to your platform and I would like to enjoy here with lots of Friends Friends and I would like to learn a lot here, I want this and I need your support and where I am If there is a turn to give support to you, I will never be behind in it, but we will continue to support each other with each other.

Sort:  

salam welcome to steemit

salam and thank you

Welcome beloved @mdfoysal, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

yah sure !!
thanks for making friend @maxdevalue

u.gifHello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote now and in the furture

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote now and in the furtureu.gif

Amader ekti steemit active group ache apni chaile amader group er moddhe join korte paren amra kichu noton abong apnar moto active member add korchi.
Thanks.