#introduceyourself MIllion Dollar Surfer AKA Shaun P

The Million Dollar Surfer STEEMIT intro

Shaun Pritchard the Million Doallar Surfer


Table of contents

  • Intro
  • My true story
  • How to think Success and wealth into existence
  • The journey not the destination
  • The way the world works
  • The Law of attraction
  • What they don't want you to know about money
  • Investing
  • The way the internet works
  • Investing
  • SEO Search Engine optimization
  • Digital Marketing
  • The way people work
  • The way business really works online
  • Web 3.0
  • Combining Deep learning AI and Blockchains
  • IPFS the new HTTP. With IPFS this is all possible.
  • AI & Machine Learning & Deep Learning
  • About Deep Learning
  • Conclusion
  • links verification and Free resources

I tried to make an elaborate into post but it was to big to include everything all into One article! But I will break it all down into sevral post. The above index includes all the topics involved with my into post. I hope everyone enjoy's this so let's get the ball rolling

How’s it going I’m the "Million Dollar Surfer" but My mom calls me Shaun. I look forward to building some valuable resources and bringing some skill sets to this platform while innovating new tools and and building a strong network. My main goal to business in ways you never thought. develop technology that hasn't been thought of. I am not just talking about growing business financially either. I Aim to build something awesome here on SteemIT. The nick was given to me, I will tell you where I got it but your gonna have to wait!

I plan on bringing you on a journey through some interpersonal experiences. and then topping it off with some key insights and knowledge applicable to many skills and professions. While dropping all kinds of valuable information that can help anyone who wants to succed in life, business, and many other subjects based around technology and development, WEB 3.0 and more!

I have been coining the term "Let's Do Work" so, let's do it!

My explainer video

Some of my skill sets


A little about me I am a vet and very successful entrepreneur I run 3 businesses with a masters in computer science still (working toward a PhD, done in 2020 currently at USF) in Computer Science Engineering with a focus on quantum computations and deep learning. I am an expert in SEO, SEM, branding, full stack development, penetration testing, UX/UI design, and business, public speaking. I also run several successful YouTube channels and podcast 2 which I just launched in 2017 that I just revamped and am releasing in 2018. And I run a very successful digital media company and am an author of 3 books and an entire online course teaching SEO and digital marketing.

I surf the east coast of florida every weekend when I'm not strapped to my desk doing the other things I love

My story

As elaborate as all that sounds, those are some accomplishments that would have never happened unless I knew certain things that lead me to attract everything I currently am, let me explain…

Here’s the deal

See about 10 years ago I was honorably medically discharged from the U.S.A.F. I was injured in an accident that left me with CRPS (complex regional pain syndrome) from a crush injury to my right foot and leg which I still suffer from to this day and at the time disabled me from riding a surfboard. Shortly after a few years later I was home, my father, my grandmother & grandfather, died, I then lost my wife to another man and my kids went with her. Shortly after that became homeless.

I about drank myself to death and tried committing suicide several times not to mention that my VA doctors had me on enough pain killers to put a n elephant in a comma. I did however earn an education prior to the military as a mechanical engineer tech I had a degree but could find no work because of my disability though. Hence why I found no reason I should exist.

Me Before I got Wrecked in Afghanistan

Me Before I got Wrecked in Afghanistan

I had no friends, no life, no money,no car, no home, no food. roaming and walking the earth with what little of my belongings tied to my back I had and no family or anyone to rely on who could help me. I was I the middle of the country landlocked as a cripple person and felt that I had no hope.

After the 6th time of me attempting to kill myself I was standing on a bridge in the depth of winter freezing my butt off getting ready to jump off and something inside me made me ask myself. “What would my father think of me” he had always told me that there is always a way out of any situation and if I didn’t know the answer I needed to look it up and learn the answer.

I thought to myself “he would be really disappointed in me right now if he could see me giving up and ready to join him”. And what about my mother? “Even though she was thousands of miles away it was my duty as her son to be taking care of her not leave her here alone”. And what about my kids? “All the hatful full things their mother says about me would be true and they would never know the truth”.

When I was a bum

It just happens to some people!


So, I got down stepped back, looked down the long dark icy road and started walking. I had a long walk back to town thinking to myself. I knew I had to find a way and I knew that I had a new sense of purpose and it was up to me and me alone to turn my situation around.

Later that morning the sun was about up. I was walking into town and seen a denny's, so I went in. I sat down at the both and had .48 cents in pocket and asked the young pretty waitress how much a cup of coffee was. She replied “.89 cents” I asked her if they offered veteran discount and she said no I am sorry we don’t not for coffee.

the man

Then this older gentleman sitting in the next both well-dressed kind of business casual looking guy said to me, “are you a vet?” I said, “yes sir” he said, “I will buy this young man a cup of coffee” I remember thinking that was pretty cool but I was going to have now talk to this guy for helping me out. At the time my social anxiety was pretty bad. I then said, "thank you sir" and he asked me If I would like to talk. Feeling kind of obligated from the coffee he just bought me I said yes.

USAF vet

The man asked me what branch I served in. so I told him I was USAF ( united States Air Force) and he told me he was an ex-marine. By the looks of the guy I would have assumed he was a retired stockbroker or banker or something. After sharing war stories, he asked me “so what’s the real deal, a young guy as you shouldn’t be homeless especially after being in the military? Things couldn’t be that bad son, could they?” I then told him “sir I just stepped back down from jumping off the bridge 6 miles outside of town.

BRide Of doom

The lost soldier


He asked, “how the hell did a young vet like you get to a place like this” I then decided to lay it all out to him. So I began to tell him the story of how my father died, and my grandmother died who practically raised me, and my grandfather who was there for me as a child growing up died, and my cousin who was like my brother died.

How my wife left me as I was getting out of the military with my 2 kids because she didn't want to burden the responsibility of having a husband who was disabled. how the military discharged me an bought me a bus ticket to the middle of BFE(the wrong town named Miami in the midwest!!!) where I didn't know a soul.

S**t happens


I got mugged on the way to to this foreign town and had my wallet and ID stolen. How I lost contact with my mom and sister who after I went in because she left my father and we lost touch while I was in the service deployed. And back then when Google, Facebook, and Spokeo were just getting started or not invented yet.

Besides that I had no clue or access to it. I didn't have 2 nickels to rub together and was in some foreign city without any help hurting, alone, broke, and homeless. Not knowing anyone or anything. I just had my personal belongings from when I served and that was it.

no hope an depressed

You really need to hear this!


As he listened and we talked, we went through about 2 more cups of coffee and offered to buy me something to eat. I declined even know I was hungry as hell. So to avoid the rebound question I excused myself to use the restroom. I remember walking by this couple with 2 kids they pulled them closer to themselves as I walked by.

When I returned, He then began to tell me a story that I will never forget. About how this society once was and how due to major corporations all tied in with the central banking system. That the design of the civilization we live in is sculpted to to make people forget about who they really are and what there true purpose on this planet was about.

He began to explain how these factions of people take our power from us because we surrender it to hate, anger, and fear. We are all in this basic survival mode working jobs just to try to survive. earning fake money, a fiat currency that has no real value and is direct violation of our constitution . In a rigged system that is meant to suppress each and everyone of us.

the deep state

The world you know...


Through media channels and movie stars we are drip feed information that tells how to live how to act, how to dress, and how to feel. How they wants us to kill ourselves and divide ourselves. How they use this entire country as a test tube social experiment. while forcing everybody a bunch of lies. turning our true nature against ourselves with position and not caring about others. Not being in touch with our true selves. and not being aligned spiritually. The way things really work and how there are things that wealthy people know that they keep to themselves. All while keeping themselves in power and keeping everyone else dumbed down in society so the meet the bear minimum.

The Key to everything!


He also told me that anyone who understood how the game worked and had enough drive, knew how the financial game was really played, understood that there is a great power within each and everyone of us being contained, and that if anyone believed in themselves could make imposible anything happen. That everything in life we think in our minds if we believe honesty and true will happen and that we attract those things as a reflection of our emotional state. I thought to myself well this isn’t Never Land I sure don’t look like peter pan.

Become Enlighten

Then it began...


He told me he knew that my emotional state was so far down and negative before he even asked me to talk to him. He then asked me “so what made you change your mind about jumping?” I told him the thoughts I had about disappointing my family and my love ones.

He said, “well see in your mind your emotions came through at exactly the right time and knew that I would be sitting here at this both when you walked in at just the right time” he began to explain how the world has laws based on truths and those truths attract real physical and spiritual things.

He then asked me where I lived and asked If I needed a ride. I told him I was homeless and didn’t have two nickels to rub together and my mom lived too far away and was broke, I was pretty much stuck. He said well you’re a vet aren’t you and your disabled why aren’t you getting your pension for disability through the VA.

getting the help I need

How about this?


I told him I didn’t know that I was supposed to or that it even existed. I said, “they never told me these things after I got out”. He said, “well you’re in luck I was stopping in here for breakfast on the way to my VA appointment how about you ride with me to the VA and I'll help you get straightened out”.

I agreed, and we went to the VA which was about 2-hour drive from the small midwest town I was stuck in. When I got to the VA I spent all day there filling out paperwork and waiting on doctors. I found out that I was going to get $650 bucks a month they even gave me $60 for travel pay and got to eat some hot food.

After that day I went back to that town and the old man told me he was going buy you a bus ticket to get me to my mom’s he said “you can pay me back once you become successful” I said, “well I will have the money once that check comes in” he said “ no I want you to take the information I gave you and these 2 books, and do what they tell you to do, when you become successful you bring me the money for the bus ticket back” I said “ok sure thing I promise you I will do this”


How to think Success and wealth into existence

The secret of the rich...


He convinced me that by gaining as much knowledge as I possibly could and applying every thought in my mind, while learning how to attach a real positive emotion or drive to it would manifest real things to happen. They would not only attract the things I needed in life but would bring about a complete transfer in my life.

After those few weeks of being at my mother’s house I received my first check I calculated I needed 3 checks to get my own place and get utilities turned on. I had a plan to go back to school and learn computer science. So, I got enrolled in college with some help of the VA and started learning all I could about technology and programming business, and the government.

After a few years of absorbing all kinds of knowledge I found that I there where a lot of things that couldn’t be learned in school, so I applied for internships with tech companies like google I reached out to successful people and probed their minds at every chance, I went to countless seminars, and I got in the habit of reading 3 books a week.

climbing the latter to success

Achieving true success

I gave up drinking smoking and partying and anything that was damaging my brain. I dedicated myself to my purpose I learned how the laws of nature and the universe and work my tail off and practicing meditation and learning about what I put into my body. I lived with my mom for those 3 months and then went off on my own and started a new adventure building everything I have from scratch.

Even with my disabilities and hardships to this day I still push the limits of knowledge and the test of time.
I reached a point about 5 years ago where I quit taking the pain medicines from doctors and learned of all-natural herbs from different countries that could help me. Also built my own leg brace that helps me walk and uses acupuncture spots, so I can hop on a surfboard.

I went from being completely devastated, weak, near death, homeless, alcoholic drug addict. to living on the beach in a beautiful home with a beautiful caring wife and a loving family (which we just had twin’s boys a year ago) to driving a new Denali, being able to surf everyday and play my guitar, while running 4 successful businesses and am the leading SEO and Life Coach expert in Tampa bay Florida finally reaching financial freedom.

Then it happened...


It was In December of 2015 I bought a ticket back to the Midwest and made good on my promise to the old man and payed him back $126.79 for the bus ticket he purchased from me. And come to find out he is one of the biggest self-help publishers in the world and is now a business partner of mine in several investments.

My entire life changed in such a brief period. What hasn’t changed is that I wake up every morning and take control of my life and learn something new every day and put in the work to get things done. I had to understand certain truths about how the world works and how business works.

This is what I would like to share with everyone who reads this. The other catch to becoming successful and is well known secret used by even some of the richest people is giving back. The more you give back the more you will attract this is nature of the laws which attraction is based off throughout the universe. So, I intend to give as much as my knowledge and help to as many people as possible because there are many people who need that bus ticket for themselves and their families.


The journey not the destination!

the inner hourney

Many people want success and a lot of people think they can find some easy way to it online, and maybe have tried a few things such as creating a blog, or starting a business only to find they aren’t overloading servers with traffic like they were once told, and they are not making things happen but not with the expectations they expected.

Even on this network many of you are on here trying to build something that will prove to help in your success. Some of you might even blast out hundreds of pieces of content working yourself to death every night and are modestly successful but still are missing the edge and haven’t reached true financial freedom you hoped for.

majic bullet

You should always...


The truth is there is no magic bullet and as a lot of you may or may not know it takes a lot of real work and dedication to becoming financially free online. Having a mentor who has been through it all is an awesome thing very few people are lucky enough to find one an be able to follow in the footsteps of someone success full. But what about for those who don’t have a mentor? Everyone that has the will and drive to become successful should become successful to their own interpersonal definition of successful.

Now ask Yourself...


For some it is living in a mansion driving fast cars. For some its having enough money to live freely keep all the bills paid and put and spend time doing the things they love such living on the beach and surfing all day while hanging out with their family and building awesome memories being content and happy.

A lot of people who didn’t come from money know that you can find happiness without being rich for a little while, small moments, fractions of days. But every knows sooner or later it all comes down money. Money has the power to destroy lives and the power to make the unimaginable happen. not being able to keep the lights on or food on the table is not a good feeling.

smart

There are a lot of people out there online as many of you know that offer some magic bullet or BS system for success. The problem with these things is they are based of a single experience or accomplishment. They are then blown up and glorified packaged and sold to people based on someone else’s on time success or something that is common knowledge with a twist.

Why I'm here...

I am not here to discredit anyone I am here to share my knowledge base and grow a in community of people who share a passion to to become successful. Also to network and build a team of people to innovate and create technology and ideas based around decentralization and Web3.0

Want to know the best part?


As I said before for those who never had a chance to work directly with warren buffet or one of the guys off shark tank there are real options.

These options come in the form of vision from other successful people who are willing to join together and go outside the box to create something exclusive that will help anyone. Building a team and networking are the cornerstones of this idea.

A team is absolutely necessary for any business to grow. And any business which doesn’t grow isn’t really a business. So where do you find a team? You start by asking people to be apart it.

To build a team where everybody involved can not only network but feed and give each other innovative ideas being selfless in sharing content and building real relationships with real experts and novices. Not to mention to get different perspectives from different people in all walks of life and business.

biulding a team

Based off my own success and experiences I found 5 truths and by understanding these truths can give you a powerful platform to succeed and grow. If you are not growing every day with your business, you are failing at your business. Also, not one person in history has ever become successful by themselves!

Want to know why?


It takes a team? If you are at home and on this site creating content and trying to learn as much as you can to become successful wouldn’t help if you had a resource to ask questions or a team you could depend on to help you grow. This is one of the main problems with the world today.

Trust is hard to come by and everyone is driven to disparity of things by themselves. What if there was a way for you to continue building what you are currently doing with a team behind you? A lot of people think they need to keep certain things to themselves for example people who trade stocks.

trust

When people deal with money they identify with money interpersonally there-for keeping it protected. But the thing is if you trade stocks you should want to trade stock tips and let people know your watch list because if you get more people to put money in your investments they will grow in turn making your stocks worth more.

It is then you would make more money and it would drive the stock up. People keep things like this secret because we are trained when it comes to money our subconscious tells us to put up defenses and not to trust.


The real secret

You might be wondering?

The same thing can be said about business. People think if they discuss their business someone is going to cut in and take business from them. The fact is everything in business is already being done and its being done very well making someone who is not you a ton of money.

Unless you have some invention or something that would acquire a non-disclosure then when you discuss your business with other business that have nothing to really do with your core business or who live states and countries away you don’t really have anything to worry about.

For what it's worth?


We all have this rockstar mentality which leads us to believe that we are going to be the next multibillion-dollar important thing. The truth is that what you are doing is being done by others and being done very well.

This doesn’t mean you can’t still shine in that space you totally can! But you need to understand the reality of what’s going on, so you build a real plan that drive actual results and give yourself real goals that you achieve in real amounts of time. doing this and staying focused and on track to these goals is vital.


MAking Money

I want to share with you my 5 pillars PLUS give you some cool FREE resources and insights and how to's.

It is all based on personal real-world experience. Stuff I use in my agency , I want to share with you valuable information and discuss many solutions to alot of specific topics.

The topics and FREE info I am giving out is in reference to applicable SEO, Business, Digital Marketing, WEB 3.0,
Dapps, Mobile, IOT, AI, MAchine learning, Deep Learning crypto, and more

Like I said I have a tons more of info I wanted to share with everyone but it was to much info for one post. so I have broken it up into sevral post. Thanks and please share this article. and please continue to the next article. Where Is how you practice and applicable SEO and digital marketing tricks used by my full service digital agency in Tampa. and so much more...


HERE ARE THE LINKS TO MY BUSINESSES AND OTHER AWESOME RESOURCES FOR VERIFICATION

Please check me out at my business and affiliates at these locations:

Vide 2 Digital @ https://vibe2digital.info

Tampa Bay Blockchain Developers @ https://github.com/TBBD/

Frontside Evolution@https://frontsideseo.com

Digital Warfare @ https://digtalwarfare.info

The Global Elite @ http://theglobalelite.org/globalists/

InfoWars @ https://www.infowars.com/

Digital Warfare

Facebook @: Link: https://www.facebook.com/digitalwarfare.info/

Follow us @ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Digitalwarinfo

TV & RADIO SHOWS

Revolution Radio: https://digitalwarefare.info

Frontside Evolution

This video was produced by: Frontside Evolution Media a Full Service Digital Agency

VISIT | LIKE | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE| CHECK US OUT HERE AS WELL!!!

LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaunpritchard1/

CREATIVE MARKET: https://creativemarket.com/devskywalker

BLOGLOVIN: https://www.bloglovin.com/@frontsideevolutiontampaseowebdesign

STUMBLE UPON: www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Frontsidedigital

REDDIT: https://www.reddit.com/user/frontside1/

MEDIUM: https://medium.com/@frontside_seo

PINTEREST: www.pinterest.com/frontsideseo

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/shaungt35/

BEHANCE: https://www.behance.net/frontside_evolution


It is Important to Keep learning so here is some resources to free education , books, and more!

FREE MIT CLASSES @ https://ocw.mit.edu/index.htm

IPFS ( the Distributed Web) @ https://ipfs.io/

TensorFlow @ https://www.tensorflow.org

Google lighthouse @ https://developers.google.com/web/tools/lighthouse/

Sort:  

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and thanks for your advice for people, that money may not give us eternal joy over circumstances, hope over dope, and that success takes work through networking, relationships, gradually.

In fact, people have to be more sensitive and less materialistic. Many entrepreneurs today do not finish understanding that, fortunately, this gentleman is not like that.

Welcome mdsurfer !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Hi. I must say that for me it is a great pleasure to have found your publication, it is really excellent, it is very educational. just like you have had a difficult life for me, a father who is a monster, a family that has not been present, and ideas of suicide that have long since disappeared, but that tormented me at the time. the attitude that is taken in life makes us achieve things or that we abandon them. I have always believed that everything lies in the positive that someone can be and in the way that assumes the situation that presents itself. You are a role model, a great example, and I really tell you that I am fascinated by your story, it is something really worth reading, an excellent content that deserves to be shared. I hope to be part of your network, and learn things, because for someone who is in a Third World country plagued by conflicts like Venezuela, all these tools are a jewel. I hope to continue reading the knowledge that you share, the truth is the best thing with what I have stumbled on so far in the networks, and in particular here in steemit. go ahead and I hope you consider that here you have a friend, not a simple reader or a number more in your earned money statistics. Thank you, thank you very much for sharing.

Your very welcome I'm Glad you enjoyed it. When someone hits bottom it all Up from there! the trick is to keep focused and keep learning. never stop learning. Leaders are readers! I have broken down my intro into 3 post here is the 2nd part. Thank you again for your comment and kind words. And yes the plan for this network is going to phenomenal . Here is todays link: https://steemit.com/introduceyourselfpart2/@mdsurfer/the-million-dollar-surfer-steemit-part-2

Thanks, i read and comment your 2nd post too. I hope you support my blog too. Keeping focused Mr.

Now that is a intro. Wow, welcome and I think Steemit will be a great home for you. Welcome and good luck. Got a follow from me.