The Mystery Behind Me / A mother of 3 who seeks for more brilliant thoughts that could fill out the emptiness in me, decided to embrace Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Let me start with the name my parents gave, Charlotte (39). A little bundle of joy that gives happiness to the family.

Strong willed, happy person though sometimes I have my own dramas, cry baby, passionate in everything that I do, loves to talk and listen, loyal and creative.

I Love to cook, play tennis and volleyball, loves to read, watch movies, hangout with friends and most especially take care of my children.

20171210_203215.jpg

Now that I have my own little bundle of joy infact I have 3 bundles which means the world to me my Sirius (19) the brigthtest star in the Canine constellation, Venus (18) the goddess of love and beauty and Kent Rigil (14) the third brightest star in the entire universe.

![FB_IMG_1480902140658.jpg](

The little girl is an addition to my family which I consider my own, an angel who never fails to brighten up my day Arabella (2).

I may have a broken family but that doesn't deprive us the happiness of being one. I am just thankful for the blessings that God gave me.

Hoping that this would be the beginning of a new journey to learn more, gain friends and inspire others.

I'll be taking every chances to live life to the fullest by creating a whole new world to explore and live each moment the way I wanted it to be.

Sort:  

Welcome!

Thank you for the warm welcome! :)

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you, very much appreciated.

Welcome to STEEMIT te! Keep your best in this platform. You won't regret what you've gotten yourself into. Cheers! ☺

Thank you mai, i feel at home already knowing that there is still a whole new world to conquer and explore. I'll never regret this since I can speak what is on my mind on a different perspective. Glad you introduce it to me. Thanks!

You'll be amazed how our thoughts get us to all wonders. I did inroduce it to you coz you have the potential ☺

Welcome to the club ! :') hope you will enjoy here on steeming, Godbless :')

Thank you! God bless you as well :)

Ate Charlotte! You are going to like it here. This has been a home for my thoughts already with the additional possibility of earning from your thoughts. Just be active lang ate and try to join contests to give ypu more exposure. The platform is going to be difficult at first but you can always ask the group about it. A lot of ppl can help you here. Dont be dscouraged by the low upvotes at first. It is simply bcoz ppl dont know you yet. But i know your writing, art, talents and insights will be valuable in the platform. Hope you stay in steemit! Enjoy!
.

Thanks Aboy... mwahugsss