Fun days with Steemit. I like all people on Steemian. Come and enjoy with me!

We are having the party this evening! I am the one who makes the meal. These seafood will be so yummy! Join me now or you will regret later because there are so many different kind of food!
pic5.jpg

pic10.jpg

pic6.jpg

pic4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Thanks you!

Welcome to steem

A great variety of sea food looks forward to your visit at Facing East!

Nice! Welcome :)

why dont you write more posts yourself? you should...

Hi @blocklab,
Thank for the recommendation! I write more posts only when I have a good event to share or more issue that I think I should write about :)

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The seafood looks outstanding! Something about a hot girl who can cook yummy food........that's a big ole knife.....watch yo fingers girl.

No problem with that knife as I am used to using it almost daily :) haha......the seafood itself is already yummy :D
Thanks you for being here!

I'll be there :) <3

Yes, your welcome!

Welcome to steemit! Have fun here! Let us have some of that good food! :D

Come on! You are welcome!

Welcome Measbong to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks you for the welcome and following me. I followed you. :)

I also like all the people of Steemit. Especially you

Wow! Thanks for being my friend :)

My pleasure

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

That's a lovely bear! Thanks you! Followed you!

thank you so much !

Welcome measbong, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find out plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return your follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems to good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

Thanks you! I followed you friend!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit

Thank you

Thanks you! Followed you!

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Followed you! Thanks you!

Welcome to STEEMIT . Great photo's you have .

Thanks you :) Followed you!

welcome to steemit and see you around. go well.
i love seafood...

Thanks you! Enjoy this food :)

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

Thanks you. I followed you :)

hello~ measbong, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Great! I followed you ! thx you!

@measbong have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks you! Followed you :D

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Matrix measbong.

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful! Your photo's and post is awesome too.

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@measbong you are amazing. Welcome on this amazing platform, you make things amazing here. You share great content and you participate in commenting. You will surely do great here. You can follow me too @pastorlea
Keep doing the good work here on steemit!

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @measbong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @measbong....
Follow me and I will follow you back..

Followed you :)