ME, MYSELF AND I

stteamme.jpg
Bonsoir!
Salut!
Hola!
Servus!
Hello!

"Akwaaba" means welcome and it is a common expression you will hear several times daily as you travel around Ghana or you have returned safely from a journey.
Help me say akwaaba to myself and all my fellas who new on Steemit. I am glad to be here on Steemit.

Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start. My name is Offeh Michael and on Steemit my identity is mecael-emerald is my name and this is my introduction.

The journey of my life began about two or three decades ago when my daddy's blood became hot and he did a special dance with my mom; magically I was a zygote.
I opened my eyes and my location according to my GPS watch was somewhere in the Ashanti Region of the Republic of Ghana. I'm grateful that I wasn't aborted or miscarried.
On the dawn of one day in Winter, I took my first leap of faith into an unknown world with mixed feelings. My earliest memories were of people with smiling faces and excitement but I cried out loud.
Nature became my best friend. I marveled at the sight of big eyes and heads all around me. Social smile was my first milestone and the journey continues...

Fast Forward

I was young but now am old. Indeed, it is great to be young, care-free and without the burden of the world at your back. Nature gave me experiences and I attended the lectures of Life and acquired lessons, skills and knowledge for the life ahead.
There are many things I like to do, to see and to experience. I love to read, to write, to think, to dream, and to explore the world. Talking is not one of my greatest suit but when giving the opportunity, I will blow your mind. I love to listen to people and help whenever I can.

I love nature. I like to walk and dance in the rain. I like to see the sunrise in the morning and the moonlight at night. I like to be alone sometimes and I love to be surrounded by people; strangers, loved ones and friends.

Delicious food, good books, adventurous games and great movies are my favorite foods. I religiously consume them. I have a positive attitude towards everything in life. I believe in purpose and dreams. I believe in hardwork, technology and relentless effort to change one's predicament into an amazing testimony. Our lives are history to posterity and I want mine to be a memorable and glorious one.

steemit.jpg

If you are interested in knowing more, read my articles; like, share, resteem and upvote my steems.
My journey on Steemit begins...
And it begins with you 😊 😊

Thank you!!
Offeh Michael (mecael-emerald)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mecael-emerald! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @mecael-emerald I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the comment @bottymcbotface

welcome to the community, Mecael-emerald:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to Steemit @mecael-emerald, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks @earncrypto i will check your blogs

Welcome @mecael-emerald to steemit. Hope you enjoy Yourself

You are most welcome bro...keep doing great contents...its a lovely family..lets rock #steemitghana..upvoted