Hello | Bonjour Steemians. Full time Trader - Part time Photographer or the opposite and former Chef | Trader à temps complet - Photographer à temps partiel ou l'opposé et ancien Cuisinier.

Bonjour a tous, tout d'abord laissez moi vous informer et m'excuser a propos des fautes d'orthographe (J'ai quitte la France il ya plus de 10 ans) mais aussi a propos des accents, j'utilise un clavier qwerty donc pas d'accent mais j’essaierai de trouver une solution pour mes prochains post. || Hi Everyone, I just excuse myself in French for my French people about the qwerty keyboard and the absence of accent but also for grammar and spelling mistakes. And for you my English speaking people, sorry for my broken English,it is my 2nd language only for the last 10 years.

Pour la faire courte, J'ai quitter la France il ya 10 ans pour apprendre l'Anglais, tout d'abord a Londres. Apres quelques années a Londres j'ai decide de voyager et ma destination finale a été l'Australie ou j'ai rencontre ma femme et que j'ai la chance et honneur d'appeler "la maison". || Long story, short, I left France 10 years ago to learn English, I started in London. After a few years I decided to travel and my final destination was Australia were I met my wife and which I have the luck and privilege of calling home.

Tout ce que j'ai appris dans la vie, je l'ai appris par moi meme en faisant beaucoup de recherche mais le plus important en m’entraînant avec perseverance et ténacité en appliquant les informations acquise tous les jours.
"Le but principal de l'éducation n'est pas la connaissance mais l'action."- Herbert Spencer ||
All that I learned in my life, I learned it by myself by doing a lot of research but the most important by training with perseverance and tenacity by applying the information I learned every day.“The great aim of education is not knowledge but action.” - Herbert Spencer -

De nos jours nous avons access a tellement d'information que nous pouvons apprendre tous ce que nous voulons. Donc pour ceux d'entre vous qui veulent apprendre mais qui malheureusement ne maîtrise pas la langue de Shakespeare et sont a cause de cela limiter en informations. J' ai decide de vous apporter tous ce que je sais et peux sur les quelques sujets qui me passionnent et font part de ma vie au quotidien. Tel que la photographie, le trading (essentiellement les Crypto-monnaies), les voyages, la bonne bouffe etc...|| Nowadays we have access to so much information that we can learn all that we want. So for those of you who want to learn but unfortunately do not master the language of Shakespeare or for you my English speaking friends "la langue de Moliere" and are therefore limited in information. I decided to bring you all that I know and can on the few topics that fascinate me and share my everyday life. Such as photography, trading (mainly Cryptocurrencies), travel, good food etc ...( So I don't know if I will be much help/interest for you English speakers, I will keep the upcoming post in both language in the future and see if I keep it this way or French only.)

Jusqu'à mon 1er post, je vous souhaite à tous une brillante semaine || Until my 1st post I wish you all a brillant week
N’arrêtez pas d'apprendre. || Do not stop learning.

Med In Trade.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @medintrade!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for the welcoming and thank you for the links, I will look it up.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you very much, it's nice to be here.

Welcome med
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

I will sure do, thank you Britt.

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thank you, I hope I will ;)

Bienvenue à toi, on espère que tu t'y plairas. Il y'a déjà plein de profile de mecs qui parle de trading the cryptomonnaie et tout, je suis sûr que tu aimerais les suivre. Bah sinon la communauté est la pour te venir en aide.
A bientôt

Merci Ibrahim, ca fait plaisir.

Congratulations @medintrade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!