Sort:  

same here my friend

i think we both should learn more about this site :)

the more you vote the less value your upvoting has. if you have zero voting power you cant get payouts when a post cashes out. SO, dont just go upvoting everything you see. Stats say 1 vote per hour will keep your voting power around 98%. The more voting power, the more money you can make. Lucky for you, (I made this mistake myself, so dont feel bad) over time your voting power will go back up. Just hold off for a few days and after that, be selective. Only upvote things that appear as though they might pay out, or posts from friends and followers. Hope that helps!

thanks very much for this info . i didn't know that and i was upvoting all posts of my friends and also upvote the comments didn't know it effect my ability to vote later :/
thanks very much for ur explain
and btw where to see my my voting power???
:) :)

https://steemstats.com/#!/.

You're at 7% now lol. Its public so you can just enter anyones name to check their stats. You can see mine too.

If you want to track your voting power and keep an eye on it simply go to www.steemstats.com, enter your username and BAM! I keep it open all day long, and proceed accordingly. Its great website. It will also track all the posts you are involed with and projects how much money you will make from it. Good luck!

thanks very much
i will upvote u when i get my power back ;)

no problemo