I'm Megan. This is my Bio-graphy.

Hey Steemians,

After months of viewing articles and videos on Steemit, I've finally decided to join the movement.

I'm currently a University student, studying Biology on Vancouver Island, but hope soon to graduate. This is my quick #introduceyourself post.

All context is my own unless otherwise stated.

IMG_1185.jpg

This is Me - Megan.

13717884_1352389641441138_856996772_o (1).jpg

I'm a Self Identified Halfie - Half Japanese and Half Scottish.

IMG_2828.jpg

And Full Canadian.

IMG_3571.jpg

Born and Raised in the Great White North.

IMG_8257.jpg

And All of the Other Great Colors of this Country.

IMG_5589.jpg

But Still Growing Up All Over the World.

DSC_0303.jpg

Why did I decide to post?

I'm excited to become a bigger part of this community--through creating content and reading it!

Thanks for reading,

M

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! Love the pics and location, looking forward to more!

Thank you!

Hi Megan!!!! Welcome to steemit. I have no idea what’s going on but I’m loving it here! That sea anemone is so nice! and you even captured it with the clown fish insideee. What a beauty!

Cheeeeeeers!

Thanksss Joel! I have no idea what's happening either! It's @mikees's world and we're just living in it :P

😂😂😂 truee

Welcome to Steemit! Great photos. Looking forward to more :)

Thanks! Means a lot coming from you! I love your cryptocurrency series! You're going to make me bank

hi megan welcome on steemit. i hope you have everytime nice pics like these. i follow you :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks! Will definitely check those out! I'm always looking for video platforms outside of Youtube. Will check out your content as well :)

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thank you!