Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!!
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!! 😘

You made it here! WELCOME!

Welcome to steemit my fellow steemian :) i followed and upvoted

welcome. don't ask for follows, once you start blogging right followers will pour in.

But what if people do not like your blogs?

that is my point. you don't need fake followers, you need the ones who will enjoy your stuff, and trust me once you put in some work you will have those. And they will be your asset. Asking for follows turns people away, especially those who have decent steem power.

How did you do so well in just 1 month time? give me some tips please

Because if i made blogs, people do not upvote it so it is just a waste of time

First of all forget about upvotes and rewards, do blog on something you really enjoy, that way it is not waste of time. After certain period people who enjoy the same thing will find you. what makes you think I did well?

welcome @megico followed u...have a nice day