Sharing my Idea's about Bitcoin, Finance, and Wealth Management on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This will be the first of many blog posts here on Steemit. I've been lurking for a few months and decided now is a great time to start because the platform is still so new.

About me

I'm 20 years old and devote most of my time to researching the cryptocurrency market. I've been interested in finance since I've been 13. I created a degree of financial freedom for myself investing in cryptocurrencies; now I'm trying to figure out how to maintain this newfound freedom. I hope this first post is decent because it's now on the blockchain forever.

My Passion is Finance

People think finance is about numbers and math. To me, Finance is about identifying potential, often that is beyond balance sheets and revenue. My blog will focus on fundamentals: qualitative analysis. I'll be explaining my idea's with the goal of them being easily understood by most people. I plan on sharing ideas that are original while incorporating idea's from finance books I've read.

Topics

  • Valuations of individual Cryptocurrencies
  • Experiences trading cryptocurrencies
  • Lessons learned from Finance Books
  • Tips for wealth management
  • Photography to make my blog more interesting
  • Life experiences/ lifestyle

On joining the Steemit community

I joined because I see a lot of potential in this platform which I will explain in one of my blog posts. Content drives the value of this platform and I hope to contribute content that stands the test of time. I've been telling a few people to start blogging on Steemit, so I decided to lead by example.

The Most Important Idea I want to Share with the World

Everyone knows something you don't. Specialize in something- anything. Share your knowledge with the world and find others that specialize. Work together and become something GREAT. I think Steemit encompasses this idea, that's why I'm here.

Disclaimer: anything on this blog is should not be taken as investment advice. I don't want to get sued for this...!\

Just took this picture the other day at a park in my town
20171126_104851.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @melonmanager I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome melonmanager, nice to meet you!

Glad I finally made my first post :)

Congratulations @melonmanager! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome melonmanager

happy steeming

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)