🎤 Mic Check 1-2.. Here we go!

Hello everyone,
My name is Melih but you can call me Melo. Finally i'm here thanks to @bojacktenenbaum

I'm mainly a music person. I believe i have a good taste in music and in my free time i make my own beats. This is my desk that i do my stuff:

20180213_124618.jpg

I'm here because i want to share what i enjoy to create. Not only music though. So you can expect some fun remix video edits etc. if you follow me. Of course you can always expect the unexpected because this is my play area and i do not want to limit it

Hope i can make good posts so it is worth both your and my time. Also looking forward to find interesting / creative content from other steemit users.

So let's get going, i'll see you in the posts ✌️

Sort:  

salutations!

heheh welcome to steemit. let's make it dance one dime at a time.

giphy.gif