Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mememememe I have upvoted and sent you a tip

So very appreciated! Thank you!!! :)

gracias por seguirme, espero también que me des tus votos a mis publicaciones

¡De nada! ¡Visitaré su página también para upvote su contenido!

Congratulations @mememememe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How are you? Mememememe, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you for the warm welcome, @rightuppercorner !

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for being awesome, @minnowpond ! =)

Congratulations @mememememe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ciao! I saw that you joined recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have one upvote from me and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.