My Introduction of myself and my Passion

Counteracting the Inequities in the world with Mercy.




Hello, Steemit! My name is Emmitt, and I heard about Steemit from Wally Canis a Jewish gentleman that comes to our facility and volunteers to teach the residents technology. I do not think that he is a member of Steemit, but his daughter Corey@sykochica is. Although I still do not understand the platform completely, I believe that it may be beneficial for my new project. The mission statement below will give you an idea of how we will be involved in this humanitarian effort going forward. Mercy said Yes is a new project, and many of the components of delivering our message are still in the construction mode. Look for more of these elements coming forth soon.

                 

Mercy said Yes

MISSION STATEMENT

Focusing on inequalities that exist in the world today and offering opportunities for concerned merciful people to help correct and heal the damages. Provide opportunities for understanding these inequities through podcasting, social media, Historians and editorial articles. Provide a website database that will provide opportunities for performing kind deeds to counteract the worldwide discriminatory practices. We also plan to add to our site a database of humanitarian organizations that are available to meet specific needs.

 

Please watch for my first post soon, and join us on our Facebook community for lively discussions.



Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mercysaidyes/my-introduction-of-myself-and-my-passion

Welcome to steemit, best of luck.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit family!

Saluton kaj bonvenon je Steemit. Mi antaŭĝojas legi vian unuan kontribuon.

welcome...
followed you!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek