A GIFTED HAND

Great steemians!!!

FB_IMG_1517330668754.jpg

This is MERCY SIXTUS. A little and beautiful angel among the family of 5. I am an easy going person,lovely and always jofial. Always want to make people happy. I am 26 years old from Abia state. I love to make things happen positively. I just completed my OND in Abia state polytechnic from the department of science laboratory technology.
With my zeal on blogging,i found steemit so interesting and dream maker.
I hate lies and untrustworthy person. But i do love somebody that is always aiming at saving his or her integrity.
MY ABITIONS
From my childhood,i had love to be a nurse but due to circumstances, i ended up been a technologist. Though, i am still on my one year INDUSTRIAL TRAINING but my plan still stand. I shall be resuming for my nursing profession by next year by the grace of God.
Part of my plan is to become steemit lady evangelist. Broadcasting its benefits and ensure it growth in blockchain among all other digital currency.
Thanks be to my motivator, @goddywise4-eu who really persuaded me and shown me the importance of steemit to my academic achievement. He is one of the members of @euronation,a vast and helpful subcommunity.
Kindly show me your steemit love by upvoting ,comments and follow me.
GREAT STEEMIANS!!!

Sort:  

welcome merkky-eu,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Welcome dear to steemit community. i am sure you will have a wonderful time here.