Hello Steemit - Excited for the experiment

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone!

My name ist Simon and I'm excited to be at this beatiful place Steemit!

IMG_2373.JPG

Being active in the cryptscene since five years now it's great to find a creative and knowledge-sharing community like this.

I live in southern Germany close to Freiburg and work for an engineering company in the automation space.

I really like being outside at the Kaiserstuhl or the Alps.

IMG_1858.JPG

Learing and getting more knowledge is my passion so I guess there's a lot to find here.

I would love to learn some new things about creating a start-up and building a house.

So let's start this!

Simon

.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😄

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

thank you risengwynbleiid

Congratulations @merklin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!