Sort:  

Hello Messiyus

I follow you to give you a start present. -)

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me.

A post should always contain an image. You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Welcome to steemit, bro. Feel free to ask for assistance where you are confused. Steem on!