MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20171004_095235.jpg

I am Cherish Kelechi from Oba Anambra state Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by @theheralds. I will be blogging a lot about natural hair treatments and growth because that's the way forward for ladies. I am in the financial institution, I can as well blog about banking industry .
I am a food loving being, so I will also be blogging about different types Nigerian dishes. Nevertheless, I like to develop myself and people around me. I am a philanthropist.

20180106_153349.jpg

theheralds.gif

JOIN STEEMSOCCER1 DISCORD CLICK

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-23 at 8.06.32 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm excited to see your next blog, welcome to steemit! =)

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit lady booxy...steemit is where to be...

Welcome to Steemit mibooxzy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

@janne thanks for your warm welcome. I would prefer Dtube and Dsound as well for now.

Wellcome on steemit follow to follow back dear

thanks, I sure will.

@mibooxzy if you did then tell me i do the same

Welcome to steemit! Follow me @zelenicic. I will follow you, if you would please do the same!

it is my pleasure, I will do so.

Hi and welcome to steemit, i am drew I have given you an upvote and followed you. I've also resteemed your post so more people see it. i hope to see more of your posts.

:)

@drewturner, I am honored and I feel so welcomed. i will follow you too.

Welcome to the Steemit community! :)

Welcome to steemit dear.

@theheralds you are the boss, I hail Sir.

@sparklez. I am pleased to be welcomed here, Thank you.

Congratulations @mibooxzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!