My name is.... ( Wanna be real slim shady)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

me

At the very beginning of my first blog, I would like to thanks @maverick and @jikey, my secondary schoolmate for introducing me to the awesome Steemit Community. My Steemit account was activated 2 days ago and now I have decide to write my first introduction post while I am having my ice cold beer ( current time +8GMT 1500) .

首先,我必须感谢我的两位好友@maverick和@jikey介绍我进入Steemit这个大家庭。既然我的账号已经激活两天了,两杯黄汤后我决定今天写一篇自我介绍的文章。(现在是下午三点钟)

Ice Cold BEER :D

My name is Michael, you can call me Mike if you want. I am from Kota Bharu, Kelantan, Malaysia. I was born and raise there till year 2000 and I move to Kuala Lumpur for further study and decide to stay here for career advancement.

我姓柯,不过你可以叫我Mike。我出生,成长在马来西亚东北方的一个城市,哥打巴鲁,吉兰丹。因为学习的原因于公元2000年搬迁至马来西亚首都吉隆坡。因离不开这五花八门的城市,我决定长居于此。

career advancement

Hobbies ? 爱好。

I am a drinker, a vapor, a foodventure and a Japanese culture enthusiastic person. My childhood was full with Ultraman and Super Sentai influence not to mention my first book that I read is Doraemon. Don't be surprise as I will post more about Japan culture. On top of that I will post more about food and drinks too.

我喜爱喝酒(威士忌,红酒放马过来),我也特别喜好电子烟,我也追求美食(B级的),我还是日本文化的重患者。我的童年是咸蛋超人的陪伴,我的阅读习惯始于多啦A梦的漫画,所以你称呼我为御宅族也不过为。之后我会PO多一点关于动漫的讯息。不过主要的还是会注重在酒与食物。

otaku

How do I make a living :D 我怎样继续生存

After I finish my diploma I start work as a customer service representative, from there I learn a lot of beautiful LIES.

毕业后我在某知名电讯公式就业(青色的),从中我学了许多美丽的谎言。

CS

And then I realize I could earn more with my talented negotiation skill (I study IT), voilà banking industry here I come. After few years of climbing I realize there is no more space for me in banking industry as I don't have time to wait my superior retired. So I've decide to come out from my comfort zone and join my current company, as a Lighting Consultant. I am currently dealing with project base work that need to deal with M&E, architect and ID, and its a pain in my ass as this is totally new to me. By the way, I am a part time liquor reseller to, do let me know if you need supply.

后知后觉,我进入了金融业。因为我觉得我的口才可以让我赚更多入息。打滚多年后,我决定跳槽,因为我发现以当时的状况我很难再有发展的空间。所以我就加入现在的企业,灯光顾问。当然一份工作并糊不了口,我的副业是酒品经销商,所以我才有机会尝试不一样的美酒。

What is Life? 人生。。。

Life

As above quote, I still have a lot of thing to learn. Do comment below to make me a better man.Through Steemit, I hope we can learn more, share more, and care more.

Today, is the last day of year 2017. I wish everyone here have a wonderful years ahead.

Imgur

年末,新的一年即将开始,在这我祝福大家新的一年,新的希望。

”人生就是一局棋,有进有退,有赢有败;

人生就是一幅画,山山水水,起伏跌宕,总是有那么多的落差;

人生就是一场梦,到头来终是一场空;

人生就是一壶酒,藏的越久味道越醇厚;

人生就是一杯茶,香郁却不招摇,温和中带着几分幽雅。

人生就是浩瀚的宇宙,让你总是有那么多的期待,那么多的捉摸不透;

人生就是逆流而上的孤舟,你停下就会倒退,前进那就要付出很大的辛劳;

人生就是一颗没有熟透的果子,酸中带着甜,甜里面又透着那个酸,还有那么些的涩涩的味道;

说什么是人生?其实到处都是人生。管你是活的酸,活的甜,活的苦,活的辣,还是活的咸,反正你活着就是在写人生。“

-无名

new year

Sort:  

Without making mistakes, there would be no development! Thanks for those inspiring words and welcome to steemit! I resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for sharing promising newbies!
Have a great year (on steemit) in 2018!

Thank you very much. Have a great year ahead too.

Wah. Great introduction
I am from Malaysia too, JB, Segamat
Nice to know you
Resteemed and upvoted

Hi Peppa, thank you for your support. already follow you. will upvote your article too .Happy new year

welcome to steemit @michael-k, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you very much. I am still learning how to write a good article.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you very much. I am still learning how to write a good article.

happy new year @michael-k and welcome to steemit and great to have you onboard teammalaysia

Happy New Year to you too :)

非常好。中文部队有救了!已经打赏!再接再厉。加油!

谢谢,我只不过滥竽充数吧了

欢迎!欢迎!期待你的文章^-^

谢谢,想向你多多学习。你的文法很好

Welcome to Steemit. Very nice introduction post. Ice cold beer at noon is the best!

Thank you. Totally agree with that (#beerrelated). I am not a good writer,in fact i don't know how to write. But after 2 pints of beer, i will try my best to squeeze out few paragraph XD

Congratulations @michael-k! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ai seh ~~~

yes boss. tomorrow let's grab some coffee. haha

Congratulations @michael-k! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://unshakeablebelief.com/
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Hi, does quotes from others counts as original work? Already stated the author name.