My Introdution

Hi steemit, my name is Michael Harrison. I am 19years old. I was born and raised at delta state Nigeria. I found steemit through @petermichael who is under a project organised by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner. I am currently a jambite . I love networking , I love to explore, and travel finding out new things of life, I hope to meet new people who are inspired in doing business I hope i can be successful through steemit and thereby making me busy while interacting. At first when I heard about the project, I was confused and never believed but now I have come to believe it to be true. . I am an extrovert, i can be hillarious at times , very generous and serious minded when it comes to things like this.. I hope to be properly fitted into the system and meet serious minded people and links in here.My buddy @petermichael has told me about some friends he has made in this platform and I wish you guys would also be a friend to me. He told me of some friends who can be so cool like @camzy , @emilo , @titamic . He said wonderful things about you guys and I hope we all can learn to grow as friends having same goal which brings about success. I hope to find new things, grow far steemitially from things that can be learnt. Thank you.

received_926880960813472.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @michaelharrison to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to the community bro

Welcome bro ...I will be expecting nice stuffs from u...

Thanks.
Dats true

Welcome bro... You could also help me upvote too @ajadudraws