First Time On Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
My name is Michealla, am a handsome smart and successful consultant. I am a gentleman with good heart, interesting in the things of God, I like to help people meet their needs. My personality and values include being outgoing, warm hear-ted, kind, giving, trustworthy, fun and funny, easy going but at times intense, bright, unpretentious, a good and open communicator, fun loving, soft spoken, romantic, God fearing, I am 5foot 9inches tall. I live with my parents and i love them more than anything in life.IMG_20180401_122651.jpg
IMG_20180408_132352.jpg
HOW I JOINED STEEMIT
I joined steemit because my friend "Juli1" introduce it to me and i find it interesting, thou, it took me sometime before i got my link but i really apperiate that. Is good to be one of the family here on steemit and i will love to have one here.
IMG_20180408_132338.jpg
MY INTEREST ON STEEMIT
I joined steemit in other for me to get profit at a time, despite the fact that i have something doing, i still love to be here to make more money. To me, i really see steemit as a support to ones need but i thank the steemit directors for making me one of this big family. IMG_20180325_124620.jpg
HOBBIES
I really enjoy writing, traveling, camping, rafting, shooting, 4 wheeling (not afraid to get dirty), movies (going out for one or staying in cuddled up watching at home on the couch), dancing (I love any kind of music I can dance to: The hardest of Rock to very slow dancing R&B), live music, BBQ's, drinking/learning about fine wines and high end Tequila's, friends and
family, going on road trips (short and enjoying a great storm at the beach. Hey with me you can be spontaneous. Nothing better then to take a ride somewhere beautiful and take pictures, have a picnic take time to stop and enjoy the beauty. Maybe stay and gaze at the stars or we can just get up and just do as we decide while we are going... If we ended up at the beach sitting in the rain watching the storms I would love it.
IMG_20180325_124427.jpg
THINGS ABOUT MY FAMILY
I have no big family because i am the only child of my parent, it is just me and my grandson that is in this whole wide world. i am an easygoing guy with a heart of gold,amongst my hobbies i would say traveling is my favorite due to the nature of my job. i am a patient human who spends more time listening to music. I was once with my Dad when we'll went to camping at the beach and that's the day i will never forget, i enjoyed every bit of it amd i wish i can have a day ahead waiting for me, I will be happy.
I know my Mom always say Friends are the best thing to have I know my Mom always say Friends are the best thing to have especially when they are true and honest with you. IMG_20180325_124031.jpgIMG_20180318_120406.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to Steemit @michealla upvote :D

Weclome mate

Hi @michealla welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @michealla!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the world of steemit beginnings can be difficult, but you can overcome everything with patience.

Thanks to you harunbadilli and introbot, i appreciate that. We'll need patience..

Welcome to steemit. Its truely a big family and sure you will enjoy being here.

Give a lot of comments, it is rewarding to gain more reputation and followers and sometimes you may be directly rewarded such like this

https://steemit.com/contest/@empowermite/30-days-empowermite-comment-contest-win-0-2sbd-daily-for-good-comment

you may also check @clixmoney who also reward for commenting

Ok, let me take a look at it.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hi Michealla.. welcom to steemit.. you have a lovely family 💕.. good luck

Hi @michealla, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Lovely hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.