Uh-Oh! Who Am I? Here’s my piece for #IntroduceYourself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola! Steemit World. #steemians #steemitcompany #steemitPhilippines

I was named after the song ‘Michelle’ by Beatles.

How? Why? — One day my father rushed to the room where my mom was having labor and in high voice informed everyone that maybe ‘I want’ (Yes, Me. unaware where my Papa got that idea) to be named Michelle because that song was being reapetedly played wherever he goes. (Papa!Really?)

IMG_E1841[1].JPG

So yes, I am Michell (without an ‘e’).

For those who have no idea of the song that I'm babbling right here, more likely you're 13 years old or younger. But don't worry here's your chance, just click the below video.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=yrRLH-ZGZEs&itct=CA8QpDAYBSITCLf50IqNk9kCFcKuFgodnuAJFTIHcmVsYXRlZEjO7MGQwqnogvwB
• uploaded by Lyrics Videos-Youtube

But before i forget, I want to thank my friend/sister for introducing me to steemit. She told me that I should give it a try. Voila! Here I am. Thanks Ate!

C80F35FF-AE55-49D2-8C9A-2CC8B1897EF4.jpeg
@erelasblog and me

On a not so serious note, One of the things that I dread the most is introducing myself. When I’m asked to introduce myself one thing that comes to my mind is “What do they want to know?” and it makes me go nuts. So i tend to make up stories that would make me look appealing and in the process I’ve made myself believe in them too.
I’ve wear a lot of different personas and to be honest it’s hard not to become what you pretend to be.

So since this is a new platform, a new milieu an idea came up. I’ll try my best to be honest and raw in my writing. Since I’m 8 and 20 I should stop believing that I can’t. And I should aim more, more than the mediocrity of life.

485AEE9B-AF9D-473D-8D44-37E3059CF84F.jpeg
•Last December 15

So to start off again the #IntroduceYourself

I’m Michell the only girl in the brood of four.
I am open-minded but I can be judgemental too ( something that I don’t admit very often).
I love children and one of my dream is to be able to adopt as many as I can, to be able to love them like they were my own blood.
I love rain and the scent after.
I love how the moon makes me calm.
I am way nicer with coffee.
I sniff my books before I read them.
and I love cuddles.
So basically that’s what you need to know about me.

Thank you for reading this far, I’ll make it shorter next time.

*I want to reach a lot of people, and I hope you’ll open your door for Me.
** Don’t forget to upvote 🤗

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Michell ! Nice to meet you!

@alketcecaj thank you. My pleasure to meet you

Welcome to steemit and have a good time here.

Hi. I sent 1.5 steem 6 hours ago, but the resteem was not((

same shit

but now they've solve it

You are awesome. Thanks for the upvote. Here is an upvote right back at you.

@raise-me-up thank you that’s very kind of you.

do you know me how its possible to increase your all site only by resteem

welcome also in steemet.mari we be friends.@raise-me-up

Ok raise me up. I followed you. I'm just a minnow new to this. Any help would be cool.

steemit.com/introduceyourself/@generalpatton/fishing-for-a-whale-it-s-what-we-do-fishing-boating-have-a-look
@generalpatton.

See what you can do for me and il return any fav.
Thanks
2017-03-20 02.28.17.png

Northern Ireland Fishing reports.

raise me up. I followed you. I'm just a minnow new to this. Any help would be cool.https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@babnik07/pitfalls-and-secrets-of-earning-in-steemit-tips-for-beginners

Hello @raise-me-up, I've notice that you've "unvoted" quite a few of my videos, I don't see any "dislikes" where I've been notified, so I was curious as to what "unvoting" actually is?

Hey friend @raise-me-up, how to increase my follower? Any service from you about increase follower?

🎁 Dear @raise-me-up,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Welcome to steem

It's more of good advantage

(raise-me-up) Why do you keep following me and un-following 5+ times a day its looking fishy and im just plankton

Wow, this is a super engaging post. If you keep being this authentic, warm, and entertaining you’ll have no issues here at all. Keep it up! In case they’re helpful to you at all here are some things that have helped me the first week or so of my time here! See you around. <3 @lilyraabe

@lilyraabe thank you dear that so sweet. Thanks for your help!😍

Hi @michellpiala ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

@legsnheels thank you mucho. I did follow you.😉

Nice to meet you, Michell! 👋
I like that cake haha ❤️

@pinay thank you po❤️

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

welcome to steemit community @michellpiala :D enjoy and have fun :)

@marizen thanks dear!😍

welcome to #steemian community @@@michellpiala

Thank you for the warm welcome Ms.Angel! 😍

Congratulations @michellpiala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. Have lots of fun here. Best wishes. Xx

Thanks you for your warm wishes!😍

Welcome to steemit enjoy blogging your post...

Thank you mucho!

Hello there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and the Beatles are cool. I love music. I love your photos here. Happy birthday. Yeah, I like coffee, too. I was a counselor and a teacher for children for ten years.

Hi @joeyarnoldvn that’s really cool. I have this feeling we can be friends! Bless your heart!

Hey girl, love your hat, too. Thanks for being a friend. Love your lovely smile. You are beautiful and you are full of life and everything. Take care, girl.

How do you post a picture on here? Is there video yet?

Pls cn i get a resteem

I like your Intro post, I look forward to reading your blog.