Just Verified! 大家好!Hello once again everyone! Travel, food, football... the works!

Hi Steemit! 

Been here a few days and I have done a short intro of myself where you can find here:

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@michelshi/hello-im-michelle-nice-to-meet-you 

A friend told me to introduce myself in steemit, need to upload a certificate is my picture. Now you can see it😊 

Please continue to support me by follow, comment and upvote! 

I'll promise to do my best to give you all some great stories. 

PS: My English is not very good, I hope I can make progress here.  

大家好,有位朋友告诉我在steemit要介绍自己,需要上传一张证明是本人 @michelshi 的照片。

我之前介绍了自己:

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@michelshi/hello-im-michelle-nice-to-meet-you 

但是没有上传照片,今天补上😊 

我会分享更多游记和其他有趣的故事。

希望在这里可以交到一些朋友,如果喜欢的话请关注我,给我留言,谢谢。  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Great intro post!

Thank you, hope to make more friends here :)

Welcome to steemit @michelshi. steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Thank you.

Hey @michelshi and welcome to the Steemit Community!
I wish you a good luck and the best for you here!
Lets do our best!

See you later! ~@nhaakim

Thank you and see you later

Hi @michelshi, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

欢迎加入Steemit!

Thank you for your upvote, and nice to meet you.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Thank you:)

Welcome