Helloo steemers from all over the world

Good evening all friends on steem!!!

I am michiel from belgium, (joined steam yesterday). So someone told me i should introduce myself.
I really am not a big talker but ill try my best explaining myself.

Im currently 20 years old working as a dishwasher. (I don't like this job at all) I really love making photographs from nature

I would love to travel around the worlds so i'm currently working hard :)

In my free time i'll try to post some pictures on steem now and then.

This is me on my skateboard and trying to take beautiful picture:
_MG_4935.JPG

My Uncle's Farm:
12932737_1216329378385493_7978963094439336930_n.jpg

Qualitly from this one is not at its best, but i like these trees!!!
12814805_1187324211286010_3368611163652279510_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @michielmm I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thankyou :)

Interesting and Thanks for the post!

Thats a dope photograph of your Uncle's farm. Nic how the sun kind of kissed that scenario. If you ever want some good hip hop and/or conscious conversation. Feel free to check out my page.

Nice to meet you, @michielmm :) Welcome to Steemit!

Thankyou!!!! Have a great day

Welcome to STEEMIT . I do like your photos .

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Glad to see more people onboarding the STEEMIT platform .. great you here joining !!! This is really an enjoyable task … becoming a steemian is good fun if you enjoy writing and narrating. Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/what-technology-can-do-to-your-eyes-and-it-is-not-good

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

welcome michielmm at steem world if you have any question about steemit ask me
when you have free come at my blog @farhannaqvi7 i always give you happiness just in few seconds :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @michielmm I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk