Hello Steemit world, introduction of self to an "eternal" community.

Hi, this is me. ( with a "old" granulized filter just for the sake of enphasys/fun )
I am an Arts student and i am IT curious, bouth since i can remember.
From old days on ZX Spectrum to crypto-currencies it has been a long way, and i expect to get the best of both worlds as i share my photos on this blockchain.
i dont upload a selfie with a Steemit tag only cuz i'm not a selfie person. i rather art speak for itself.
i hope i have done this #hashtag introduceyourself correctly this time due to adaptation difficulties, this is a hard to understand GUI in a cellphone, so i uploaded 2 pictures already before i had introduce my self.
Wish you all the best, let's get art rollin'.

My thankfulness to all reading this post.

pic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Following, friend. Aug1 will be a crazy day in crypto world

Welcome here @miguelangelo !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to the community Miguel! Hope you like it here! Upvoted! You can check out my page @alexander.alexis, if philosophy's among your interests.

yes it is. i will follow back :) apreciated

Hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

welcome and thank you for being with us!! UpVoted, Following your blog

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

i'm grateful. it was just a technical analysis on panic buy and FOMO day... usually public speakers have a tendency to inspire those feelings in the colective crypto mind. ^_^ retribution is my way of thanking the community for supporting a transparent and open/p2p economy.

You are doing a great job already

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘