Here is my humble theme and presentation to the entire steemit community, and I will leave reflected this article what I love

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians, before introducing myself, I will take this opportunity to thank @steemit for giving me the opportunity and allowing me to become one of its members.

my name is mike trumdher, what I represent is based on cryptocurrency, and the crypto, if they see that I am forgetting something is because I am relatively new in this world of navigation, and I am doing it because I was very impressed by the cryptocurrency, the bitcoin, steem and everything it represents, in addition to the income I can get by spreading what I like here in steemit

I tell you what I have ten coins that I love;

  1. steem dollars (SBD) this coin has a value and from one moment to the next it shoots up, I love it

  2. steem (steem) is the sister of sbd, they go hand in hand, for that reason I go to them

  3. EOS (EOS) great potential and what it represents is great

  4. NEO (NEO) an image speaks for itself https://t.co/acBMvStfCN
    ! [] ()

  5. NEM (XEM) https://t.co/9imXPXZfsF is great what you see in this community

the other 5 are shown in my second article, I hope to receive a lot of help from this beautiful community, all suggestions are accepted,

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

In the same way it's a pleasure to welcome me, thank you


Welcome to Steem @mike191.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you very much for the advice, I will take into account my friend

welcome mike, here we are to help us, here is the best community in social networks, count on my support

thank you very much for the support, really thank you

welcome to steemit, good luck on your mike tour

thank you very much my friend

welcome to Steemit

Dear @mike191, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1523535379-6814737

Congratulations @mike191! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steem Community @mike191! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch