intoduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone! I am Kimberly Desamero, you can simply call me “Kim” to make it short. I got the information from my friends about “Steemit”. Allow me to give you some information about myself. I am quite simple in all of things except when it comes to art. Im a Civil Engineer but my real passion is to be an Architect. Though I did not study architecture, I apply my natural artistic talent in designing residential houses to fulfill my passion.

25114739_1723464164330405_1954634975_n.jpg

I’m single, but I have son named Liam (5yrs. Old) and my boyfriend named John. My boyfriend and I have been almost 8yrs together. We experienced more “Love Quarrels” but at the end of the day, we know in ourselves that we loved each other no matter what happen.

25114683_1723465110996977_282351682_n.jpg
1797956_811527178863178_1250303110_n.jpg

Next is about my hobbies, I loved doing sketches, eggshell art ( you can see below my eggshell art) and I also played softball and volleyball. To end this introduction, I would like to be part of Steemit Nation in order to include this as my hobby and to fulfill my passion in art.

Thank you!

306959_287518874591615_70791762_n.jpg

393377_314557398554429_675804634_n.jpg

320889_314557501887752_235081236_n.jpg

![a.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmbXCNSbsmwmLbcp8MquXJMp3qmts2SUVN9uRzHfcQPcCZ/a.jpg)adelan 1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice presentation and welcome on steemit Kim!

Welcome to the Steemit community. :)

Hello, Kim, and Welcome to Steemit.

I hope you find this platform interesting and worth becoming passionate about. I'm sure that your interest in art, architecture and more till provide you with many ideas, concepts and items of interest to post on Steemit.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

Judging from your intro post, I'm sure you'll be able to make some fine posts.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Wow kim nagulat ako ah nice :D welcome on steemit

thank you juls

Welcome @mikeam :D enjoy your stay here in steemit with us! Let's support each other to make this community a blast!

Welcome steemit community, many new things i will meet here from insight, experience and science. you can also share all things that have not been known by others before, regards to know from me @teukukhaidir

thank you Teukukhaidir

Welcome kimmy

thank you hels

Welcome Kimmy!

Welcome to steemit @mikeam

Welcome to Steemit. Eggshell art cool!Want to see those.Upvoted.

hello kim! welcome to steemit. we are glad you are here

I love the way you designed this modern house. Great job

I' am glad you appreciate it. Thanks.

Hello @mikeam welcome here in steemit :) :) and steemph family.

Welcome to Steemit!!! Love the eggshell art!!! ^^ Enjoy and have fun! ^^

Welcome to the Steem family.
Would love to see more of your designs they are great.

Hey Kim, welcome to Steemit, and thank you very much for this interesting introduction post :) Congratulations to the house you designed, it looks really cool - makes me want to live in it :) And say hi to Liam :)

Nice to meet you @mikeam Welcome to the neighborhood 😊
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for upvote
Resteem for resteem
Follow for a follow !

welcome..

Hey and welcome to steemit☺️👏🏻
I am also New here and I already love it

image

Congratulations @mikeam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Kim! Welcome to Steemit. I enjoy architecture. As a side business we sell antiques and sell a lot of architectural salvage like old fireplace mantels, columns, stair cases, shutters, etc... We enjoy old architecture. Have fun on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, Kimberly. Good introduction post. Your son is beautiful. Amazing eggshell artwork. Keep Sharing more such post. Have fun Steeming.

Awesome intro @mikeam! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @ sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

That's me! Omg! 😍 pa autograph ate kim. 😘