Hey there I'm Mike BlueHair

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Here's the thing I'm on meds for Bronchitis right now. This might end up being the worst intro on here.
Who Am I? well I'm one of the most dedicated cop watchers on the interwebs. Over the past few years Ive produced one of the largest collections of police accountability videos any where in the sea of ones & zeros. Not bragging just a statement of fact. Im extremely dedicated to what I do. I believe a watched cop is more of an honest cop.
My Body of work has covered events from Fergason to the Bundy stand off out in burns OR.
why?? You might be asking yourself that question. the answer is fuck the right left paradigm!
Everybody deserves police accountability no matter what your politics!
I've been doing this police accountability project for nearly 5 years now and lemmie tell ya. Police accountability activism is not entirely unlike trying to hold back a tidal wave armed with only a plastic sward and your good intentions!
After nearly 5 years of busting my hump I finally attracted a few dedicated fearless people crazy enough to join my copwatching group. I would like to buy them all shinny new cameras and one of them a lap top so I can get started on teaching him how to edit video. Another goal of mine is to take my nearly 5 years of copwatching and turn it into a power point or educational piece of web based media to teach copwatching in a Systematic way. Copwatching By the numbers If you will! Here is a short video from an interview I did during my trip to the resent DNC. Said video is a good intro to what im all About! If you have a burning desire to grab the police state by its fucking throat im the guy to get behind!The proof being in the pudding! please do check out my youtube channel and see for yourself.


Thanx For listening/reading my RX addled words!
-Mike BlueHair

Sort:  

wow, cool, I was unaware that a job like yours exists. Makes sense to do it. Thanks for letting us know.

hold up a sign that says steemit, with the date on it so we know it's you. lots of scammers on here....thx

Thanks Mike Bluehair. I'm looking forward to working more with you in the future. Eli