How I found this community, my first post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear STEEMIANS,

My name is Mike and I'm from Berlin, Germany. First of all, I have to admit that I am very new to the whole crypto and blockchain community but I'm already fascinated by the possibilities this technology has to offer.
On my search for an alternative to FB and all the other "old school" social networks, I discovered STEEM on coinmarketcap and signed up quickly, because I think it will be nice to see how this is going to grow.

I'm happy to be here and looking forward to talking to you guys soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same

Hello Mike !
Warm welcome to the steemians World !
welcome with thums up.png

wow, that was fast! thanks dude

Welcome to Steem @mikelowrey I have sent you a tip

Thanks a lot! :)

Welcome to Steemit @mikelowrey :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

hi, welcome
i am korean an invest steem and also learn more cryptoworld
it is amazing, and now the market cap usd100b. and every month 400b usd will increase, www.coinmarketcap.com

Welcome aboard, Mike! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I love Berlin! Welcome to Steemit Mike. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)