Mabuhay Fellow Steemit Users!

Hi fellow steemit user! My name is Michael and I'm an English Teacher in the Philippines. I like reading fantasy and science fiction books. I'm even thinking of posting reviews of the books I really love. I first planned on having a different blog but I realized that this site is actually a pretty neat site to post my reviews.

I also signed up here in the hope of finding more fellow readers who I can talk to about the stories that I loved. To be honest, the first book that I ever finished is "Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone" and it put me in a place I could never turned my back away from. It was the start of the adventure I am still on right now.

I am thrilled to be here, seeing a lot of people posting articles about the things that I love. If you ever know of authors/ steemit users who do book reviews or any articles pertaining to the love of books, please comment below so I can be follow you.

As we always say in the Philippines, "Mabuhay!" Steemit!!!! :)

Sort:  

Warm welcome to your kabayan @mikemyword. You've come to the right platform. Steemit is the best place to post your works. My brother is also a teacher, his not on Steemit yet but I'm soon gonna introduce this amazing platform to him. I wish you the best. mabuhay to you too!

wow! It's good to know that there will more teachers that will be in this platform. :) Thanks for the welcome!

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best Do not forget to follow me
also invite you to see my post Please vote and comment.
Best regards

Thank you for the support! :)

Mabuhay! Welcome to steemit! Bookworm before but parenthood happened that I can barely sit down with a good book lately!

Have fun steeming!

HAHAHA Though I believe the world of parenthood would be much more challenging than the fantasies of the stories we read. Kudos to you on your new journey!

Challenging but fun!

Welcome to #steemit community. God bless!

Thanks for the welcome!