You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The choices we make, not the chances we take, determine our destiny | Introduction to the Steemit family

Hi Ralph! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

So this is the first time I am highlighting the second half of a couple. But your post made the decision easy!

I am a Steem curator and have started a new series "The Daily 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Daily 5.

Unlike some of the bots and follow 4 follow spammers you will find in the Introduction tag, my work is 100% human and without any required response from you. While I invite you to come check out the post and interact in the comments, nothing further is required but that you enjoy your time here on Steem!

Sort:  

Myself and @sarahjeanette are here to stay and we love this concept. We are looking forward to diving into the community and giving feedback, along with supplying some unique and interesting content ourselves. Thank you very much for doing what you do and we are looking forward to giving back!

Glad to hear it! The community needs all the enthusiastic folks diving in that we can get! Looking forward to seeing what you guys have to contribute! The core community of Steem is very helpful, so if you need assistance, reach out and someone will be there to help out!

Yeah I am excited to share my adventures and I am even more excited to see other peoples travels, hobbies, and different passions across the community.