My introduction to steemit. Steemit community please welcome me.

MY LIFE IN A NUT SHELL; INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

Hello steemers! My name is MICHAEL Omotayo, people call me mikkypace.

Am currently studying Animal Nutrition and Biotechnology as a course in School, and now I’m a veteran in anything that has to do with Animal and Animal feed(chicken,cow,fish,rabbit,dog,turkey) and also can construct an animal cage.

HOW WAS I INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT ????

I’m greatly pleased to be part of this great community. I have been informed that it is a good practice and common decency for newbies to introduce themselves to the community. So after some month of hanging around on Steemit, I guess it's the right time I introduce myself. I was introduced to steemit some month back by my school mother @lizbethk.
IMG-20180523-WA0006.jpg

and my big brother @omotara .
They have been so wonderful in preaching the gospel of steemit not only to me but all the people around here.

My professional background and Aspirations.

The love I have for Animal since I was a childhood is something to write home about.
As a nutritionist, I mix and combine raw material(leaves, grains, cereal) and chemicals(organic or inorganic) to produce a required and a specific feed of an animal.

It is my concern to see everybody living a healthy life by eating a high quality meat of animals .
_20180523_211500.JPG

Animal Nutrition & Biotechnology is not just about animal wellbeing and feeding, but about using improved and advance method of scientific research and machinery to yield a required result. We can now see some new breeds of animal have evolved,this is what I mean by Biotechnology. Biotechnology is life.

I also conduct searches of any new feed and breed of animals that have currently evolved.

_20180523_211555.JPG
_20180523_211420.JPG

I also handle various projects related on types of feed, housing and breed.

This is one time i prepared palm oil .

IMG_20180523_204317.jpg

IMG_20180523_204346.jpg

IMG_20180523_204242.jpg

IMG_20180523_204157.jpg

(@Papa-pepper you are my mentor)

I am eager to mix, learn and share my experience with all you talented steemit colleagues out there.

Some interesting facts about me:

I'm easy going and friendly, who love to connect and make new friends with every opportunity that comes my way.

I really love nature, walking in the woods and seeing some uncommon animals I never get bored when am out in nature.

Thank you for having me! Don't forget to reach out to me by writing a #comment and #following me! And if you like.....Upvote.

Sort:  

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @mikkypace
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Welcome To Steemit @mikkypace. Welcome To Blockchain World, Welcome to The eSteem Family.

Esteem / Steemit is The Best Application based on Blockchain in The World. Before you go any further, read The Rules and other Instructions About Steemit and How to use Steemit.


Hope you have a great day here and I'll always waiting your new Article everytime. #Greetings, Esteems.

Welcome to Steemit @mikkypace

Congratulations @mikkypace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are fun.