MY LIFE IN A NUT SHELL; INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

Hello steemers! My name is MICHAEL Omotayo, people call me mikkypace.
IMG_20180421_140216.jpg
Am currently studying Animal Nutrition and Biotechnology as a course in School, and now I’m a veteran in anything that has to do with Animal and Animal feed(chicken,cow,fish,rabbit,dog,turkey) and also can construct an animal cage.
IMG_20180421_133745.jpg
(A rabbit cage I just constructed)
HOW WAS I INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT ????

I’m greatly pleased to be part of this great community. I have been informed that it is a good practice and common decency for newbies to introduce themselves to the community. So after some month of hanging around on Steemit, I guess it's the right time I introduce myself. I was introduced to steemit some month back by my school mother @lizbethk, school daddy @harbysco and my big brother @omotara . They have been so wonderful in preaching the gospel of steemit not only to me but all the people around here.
IMG_20180421_140209.jpg
The way @lizbethk, and @omotara loudfully introduced steemit to me, made me take a move to create an account. I hope I will receive more love from the steemit community.

My professional background and Aspirations.

The love I have for Animal since I was a childhood is nothing to ride home about. I remember my first pet is Dog and I name it JACK. My daddy makes inn with animal and sometime he says a very funny quote that "men are rational animal" sounds funny and I recall my teacher telling me "men are higher animal". With all this experience I've gather through the years makes me concluded that "without animal,we can't live,we can't survive,because we really depend on them".

As a nutritionist, I mix and combine raw material(leaves, grains, cereal) and chemicals(organic or inorganic) to produce a required and a specific feed of an animal.
IMG_20180327_154958.jpg
IMG_20180327_133042.jpg
(Feeds undergoing drying)

It is my concern to see everybody living a healthy life by eating a high quality meat of either animal they choose or they enjoy eating.

Animal Nutrition & Biotechnology is not just about animal wellbeing and feeding, but about using improved and advance method of scientific research and machinery to yield a required result. We can now see some new breeds of animal have evolved,this is what I mean by Biotechnology. Biotechnology is life.
IMG_20180402_145524.jpg
(Grazing cattle for feed)
Other various forms of planning services I would like to render to the people of my community are:

Full description of all domestic and wildlife animal but mostly domestic animal.

I provide all types of advice on the best varieties or breeds of animal that should be able to adapt to a particular area, because animal varies based on their adaptability factor.

Also handle various projects related on types of feed, housing and breed.

To provide all necessary requirements to start either a small scale animal farming or a large scale animal farming.

I can also conduct searches of any new feed and breed of animals that have currently evolved.

Consequently, a wise man says and I quote "many ways leads to market,either you take the left or right, you are on the track to the place". I also engage in crops and vegetable. It is really important as a nutritionist to engage in it because it is the main or source or producer of animal nutrient.
IMG_20180401_135805.jpg
(One of my day in cassava and grain farm)

This is my fourth post on Steemit thou I don't really have much knowledge about it until I was put through @omotara, @lizbethk, @honourmausco and am eager to mix, learn and share my experience with all you talented steemit colleagues out there.

Some interesting facts about me:

I'm easy going and friendly, who love to connect and make new friends with every opportunity that comes my way.

I really love nature, walking in the woods and seeing some uncommon animals I never get bored when am out in nature.
IMG_20180213_075320.jpg

I love playing sports like soccer and basketball and frankly i am quite good at it.

Am also in love with musical instruments(piano, guitar, drum set, conga),singing and I enjoy composing my own music.

I look forward to having a good time here and with your help to grow more.

Thank you for having me! Don't forget to reach out to me by writing a #comment and #following me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you.It nice to be here.

Hi @mikkypace. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)


Welcome to Steemit @mikkypace!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Whaooo...Thank you.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you.

Congratulations @mikkypace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @mikkypace, thankyou for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-10-1524351008-796666

WARNING - The message you received from @musman is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.