Welcome post

Hi everyone! I'm a simple russian girl which lives in far east of this really big country. The city is called Vladivostok. And now i'm here. But i love to travel a lot. Maybe i'll post some photos from my trips here soon. Also i love modelling, good music, draw, technologies, buddhism, science and many other things. Sorry for mistakes i need to improve my english. 5766786c7b6bc155684667da.png
Привет всем русским будущим друзьям! Я из Владивостока, но люблю путешествовать. Занимаюсь дизайном, люблю рисовать, разную хорошую музыку, раньше моделила(принимала участие в фотосъемках), но со временем мне это наскучило. Увлекаюсь также буддизмом, люблю современные технологии и науку. Велкам в общем =) Думаю буду в основном постить фотки. Ах да еще обожаю дикую природу и горы, походы всякие разной сложности. А это собственно я. IMG_4843small.jpg

uTMOmTyo7HU.jpg

LoCgEHPnNQ4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mila-hurricane I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Привет) Добро пожаловать на steemit;)

Привет-привет =)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome mila-hurricane! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Don't put dirt on your clothes. That strange! hehe, welcome!

Добро пожаловать.

Если есть вопросы - обращайтесь - буду рада помочь

Nice read! You have a fresh account so I wanted to give you my welcome. This deserves an upvote and see you in your next post!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.