Mi comienzo en Hive, mi presentación//My start in Hive, my presentation.

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hace unos días una de mis madres @maryoris.marcano (porque aclaro, tengo dos madres, la que me dio la vida y otra que me regaló Dios y ha estado allí en los últimos 9 años) llegó entusiasmada contándome sobre esta plataforma, tanto era su entusiasmo sobre lo dinámica y las oportunidades que te daba, que yo quise entrar y probar por mi misma todo eso que ella me contaba.

A few days ago one of my mothers (because I must clarify, I have two mothers, the one that gave me life and the other one that God gave me and has been there for the last 9 years) came excitedly telling me about this platform, so much was her enthusiasm about the dynamics and the opportunities it gave you, that I wanted to enter and try for myself all that she was telling me.

2020-02-26 07.56.53 1.jpg

Diseño sin título.png

Mi nombre es Michele Lancken, tengo 18 años, cumplo años el 10 de octubre, nací en San Cristóbal, Venezuela y actualmente estoy viviendo en la ciudad de Monagas, Venezuela.

My name is Michele Lancken, I am 18 years old, my birthday is October 10th, I was born in San Cristobal, Venezuela and I am currently living in the city of Monagas, Venezuela.

Diseño sin título.png

5d0a57f8fdc94d6d9963025c8b18774e.jpg

Vengo de una familia cristiana, soy hija de pastores de una hermosa Iglesia en mi ciudad. son mi pilar y mis padres mi ejemplo a seguir, quienes me han ayudado, apoyado y guiado siempre.

I come from a Christian family, I am the daughter of pastors of a beautiful church in my city. They are my pillar and my parents my example to follow, who have always helped, supported and guided me.

Tengo 5 hermanos, de los cuál es soy la mayor.

I have 5 siblings, of which I am the eldest.

Diseño sin título.png

Rojo Corazón Monocromático Foto Día de San Valentín Collage.jpg

Diseño sin título.png

Como les dije antes, soy cristiana, desde que tengo 11 años, a medida que ha pasado el tiempo he ido desarrollando talentos y dones en mi iglesia, como la danza, y la musica. Me gusta mucho cantar y tocar el piano, asi como enseñar a niñas y jovenes el arte de la danza contemporánea y la forma de adorar a Dios con nuestos cuerpos, se que con esfuerzo y constancia podre ser una profesional en eso.

Me considero una chica humilde, honesta, inteligente, amable, un poco solitaria, que ama a Dios, la música, el maquillaje, viajar, y todo lo que abarca el arte.

Desde pequeña me ha gustado dibujar, leer, cantar, danzar. Pase por algunas academias de danza, modelaje, música y deportes.

Amo la fotografía y la edición, quiero estudiar diseño gráfico.

As I told you before, I have been a Christian since I was 11 years old, as time has passed I have been developing talents and gifts in my church, such as dance and music. I love singing and playing the piano, as well as teaching girls and young people the art of contemporary dance and how to worship God with our bodies, I know that with effort and perseverance I can be a professional in that.

I consider myself a humble, honest, smart, intelligent, kind, a little lonely girl who loves God, music, makeup and everything, travel, that encompasses art.

Since I was a child I have liked to draw, read, sing and dance. I went through some dance, modeling, music and sports academies.

I love photography and editing, I want to study graphic design.

Azul Gris Mar Cielo Verano Viaje Foto Collage.jpg

Diseño sin título.png

Collage de Cuadrícula Fotos Moodboard de Moda y Marrón.jpg

Diseño sin título.png

Espero aprender mucho de ustedes aquí, se que es una hermosa comunidad, en donde podré crecer y desarrollar mis talentos y poderlos compartir con ustedes y enseñarles. Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, y por darme esta grandiosa oportunidad de formar parte de hive.

I hope to learn a lot from you here, I know it is a beautiful community, where I can grow and develop my talents and be able to share them with you and teach you. Thank you very much for coming here, and for giving me this great opportunity to be part of hive.

Light Purple and White Fashion Back to Business Landscape Banner (1).jpg

Todas las fotos e imagenes son de mi autoria, tomadas por mi, al igual que las ediciones.

Mi idioma nativo es el Español, use Deepl.com para traducir al ingles.

All photos and images are my own, taken by me, as well as the editions.

My native language is Spanish, use Deepl.com to translate to English.

Sort:  

Welcome milanck!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you so much!

Hello @milanck. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Hello, thanks for the welcome, it's okay!

Welcome to Hive Community!

Hello! Thank you

You're Welcome!

Bienvenido. Porque te diste un votoo negativo a ti mismo?

Gracias!, no me habia dado cuenta, fue por equivocación.

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @milanck!

Hello, I did not know, thanks for the information!

Congratulations @milanck! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP