My first Steemit Introduction

Hello friend how are you doing. Thank to steemit society for providing great platform where anyone can share there experience. I am very excited to start this journey with steemit.

Today I am going to introduce myself.
IMG_20180110_124825.jpg
My name is milan and studing IT.
I am from Nepal.(small and beautiful country).
I like to travel different place and share everything to other so I am here to share my knowledge to my dear steemians

Sort:  

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community and leave an upvote to this post. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by degegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards


Welcome to Steemit @milanpoudel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, milanpoudel! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Hi, Milan..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here and I will try help if I can. Good luck!