Hi, I'm new :)

Hello, Steemit, another newbie here.

My name is Olga. I'm 33 years old earning my bread and butter by working as a 3D artist in a small animation studio and making a scifi comic (Gifts of wandering ice) as a hobby.

English is not my native language but I'm always trying to improve and eager to learn something new. Reading English books and hanging with native speakers on the Internet is part of the plan :)

Well... what else to say. I'm a cat person. I look like a boy, even though I'm a woman and a mom. And I enjoy boxing (Muay Thai).

Happy to be there. Steemit seems like a super interesting community I can't wait to explore.

That's what I look like

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you :) I already like it here.

You're welcome. Be happy.


Welcome to Steem @mildegard.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for the tips!

Привет Ольга. Добро пожаловать на Steemit. Будут вопросы пиши. подскажу.

Спасибо :) Буду иметь в виду.

congratulations come on steem success always.@mildegard

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome too steemit my friend i hope you are enjoy in this platform

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I will. It seems very friendly already.

Welcome too steemit my friend i hope you are enjoy in this platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. You can write and share anything, but make sure to be Original and be yourself. Hope you have a pleasant stay....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) I'm going to share some drawings and stories of my own.

Ohh...👌..terrific ..great to have you here

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome my friend,If you like follow me,,,then i will follow you asap...write a reply for this comment my friend.Thank you